ScalaCube Reviews

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 1,066 reviews
undefined

2882 Reviews (Page 1/116)

  • valheim
    Lynn Rose Valheim - June 08, 2021
    Great Service
  • rust
    Thom oudhuizen Rust 150 slots - June 07, 2021
    Great support and servers.
  • rust
    Daniel Banks Rust 150 slots - June 07, 2021
    The hosting works just as expected and the support just tops it off, if anyone would like to run a game server I would recommend you to use ScalaCube!
  • minecraft
    Devon Bruce Minecraft VPS 4.5G - June 06, 2021
    The multiple servers is pretty cool.
  • minecraft
    James Steele Minecraft VPS 4.5G - June 06, 2021
    Honestly this is my first time i have owned a server/ ran a server and this server hosting site is pretty easy to understand and easy to maintain. i like it
  • minecraft
    Richard Pack Minecraft VPS 16G - June 06, 2021
    So far, everything is great. No unexpected downtime or errors, easy to manage, and great for my needs
  • minecraft
    TheBadGuy TheBadGuy Minecraft VPS 1.5G - June 06, 2021
    Excellent
  • ark
    Ho Pong Chung ARK 20 slots - June 06, 2021
    It's very user-friendly. This is the first time I rent a server, and I don't even need to watch any tutorial.
  • rust
    Richard Armstrong Rust 150 slots - June 06, 2021
    easy to manage. i mean seriuisly this is the last review you will need. I no cap, was just like u. sketched out about buying it, is it janky, etc. nah fam, its fr pretty good.
  • rust
    Steven Wallis Rust 150 slots - June 06, 2021
    works amazing and is easy to use
  • minecraft
    Bader Alsaud Minecraft VPS 4.5G - June 05, 2021
    good men
  • minecraft
    Kaedan Ratigan Minecraft VPS 3G - June 04, 2021
    This is my first time hosting a server and it was the most excellent experience Ive had. It was a very fluid and easy to use website. The server started instantly and it's all fair prices too. I recommend Scalacube to anyone who wishes to host servers for their friends.
  • rust
    Michael Healey Rust 150 slots - June 04, 2021
    Servers are affordable and they're always up. Everything I need is available in one easy-to-access webpage. Great service so far, I'd recommend this service to anyone looking to rent Rust servers.
  • minecraft
    Motaz mohmed Minecraft VPS 4.5G - June 04, 2021
    cool
  • valheim
    Kenneth Mockler Valheim - June 04, 2021
    i like it from what i can tell theres no down time or lag at all
  • minecraft
    Braeden Grant Minecraft VPS 4.5G - June 04, 2021
    Love the server hosting!
  • ark
    Christopher Treadwell ARK 20 slots - June 03, 2021
    i have had 0 issues running this server from signup to service highly recomend. keep in mind i had no idea what i was doing before hand so my experience was fresh.
  • rust
    Alberto Trujillo Rust 150 slots - June 03, 2021
    The best servers for RUST... and special attention of the Online Support... I recommend it .
  • minecraft
    sam cuttingham Minecraft 3G - FREE - June 03, 2021
    its sooooooooooooo smooth i lve so much :> [/..\]
  • minecraft
    Dylan Newton Minecraft VPS 4.5G - June 03, 2021
    Excellent service with little to no lag. excellent pricing would defiantly recommend.
  • minecraft
    Armand Richardson Minecraft VPS 4.5G - June 02, 2021
    love how smooth the servers run!
  • minecraft
    Isaiah Cass Minecraft VPS 4.5G - June 02, 2021
    good service
  • rust
    Ty England Rust 150 slots - June 02, 2021
    Great server. Low ping and shows on in game server list.
  • ark
    james sanchez ARK 20 slots - June 01, 2021
    Great hosting , easy to change and no lag playing
  • minecraft
    Nicholas Brown Minecraft VPS 4.5G - June 01, 2021
    Affordable and easy to use! Its great for my friends and I. No lag. Also has all the tutorials needed.