ScalaCube Reviews

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 1,066 reviews
undefined

1789 Reviews (Page 1/72)

  • minecraft
    Steven Angelakis Minecraft VPS 6G - November 30, 2020
    I have almost no budget and Scalacube was able to provide a functioning server for my rather large minecraft modpack whereas most companies are too expensive. The server runs fantastic, my players havent complained about lag at all yet, I had an issue with the launcher feature not working at all, but they refunded the ten dollars and im very happy. Highly reccommend.
  • minecraft
    Lachlan Gray Minecraft VPS 12G - November 30, 2020
    The server runs easily, maintenance is easy too, definitely recommend 12gb of ram for the smoothest performance
  • minecraft
    Lachlan Bruce-Scott Minecraft VPS 16G - November 29, 2020
    Fantastic quality server and really rapid response for when I wanted to upgrade or update my server
  • minecraft
    Ava Moylan Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 29, 2020
    Good server with great support!
  • minecraft
    stephen O'Shea Minecraft VPS 3G - November 29, 2020
    love the console and how well everything works when you take the time to learn it
  • minecraft
    La Lko Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 29, 2020
    Very good connection. Stable server. Nice features and tutorials
  • rust
    Dakota Cooley Rust 100 slots - November 29, 2020
    my server is always up as it should be.
  • ark
    Michael manclark ARK 10 slots - November 28, 2020
    Amazing and very easy to run a server from this site never going back to another love it!
  • minecraft
    Eddy Fuller Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 28, 2020
    This is my first ever server and it works like a charm! Whenever I need help, Support is always swift & effective. Highly recommend!
  • minecraft
    Shehryar Nasir Minecraft VPS 8G - November 28, 2020
    Easy to setup and a simple and intuitive interface. Everything I needed to play with my friends
  • ark
    Joe Candy ARK 10 slots - November 28, 2020
    If you're an advanced enough server operator to do things manually, this is the service to have. It's fast and clean. The web interface isn't as fancy as some but this server loads in half the time my previous provider's did. So far it seems perfect.
  • minecraft-pe
    Paxton Cruikshank Minecraft PE VPS 768 MB - November 28, 2020
    It’s very great and easy. I love to play it with my friends and family all the time
  • minecraft
    Cam Van Wieringen Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 28, 2020
    Great Servers
  • minecraft
    Lauren Nunez Minecraft VPS 1.5G - November 28, 2020
    great service
  • minecraft
    Luke Cowen-Sayce Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 28, 2020
    really easy to use and lots of fun
  • minecraft
    Bryan Gonzalez Minecraft VPS 3G - November 27, 2020
    Easy to use and great to play with friends without lag
  • minecraft
    Ivan Begovic Minecraft VPS 1.5G - November 27, 2020
    Amazing support for our new server!
  • minecraft
    Stephen Swain Minecraft VPS 16G - November 27, 2020
    Great service so far. It had the modpack I wanted and I've been able to monitor and upgrade my server with ease.
  • minecraft
    Rain Roos Minecraft VPS 1.5G - November 27, 2020
    Great service
  • minecraft
    Ben Herrieven Minecraft VPS 6G - November 27, 2020
    I'm new to hosting a server in fact this is my first, and my friend and I looked at many providers. However ScalaCube seemed and does offer the most comprehensive service. The interfaces are easy to understand and everything you need to know is explain in helpful videos. So far as we create our world on the server we have had no issue, no lag nothing. Any thing we didn't understand and had to write a ticket for was answered very quickly, and we haven't had to wait days or even many hours to get a reply. Over all and even though it is still very early days for us we are extremely happy with our choice and hope as we get a better understanding and open our server to the public everything continues to run smoothly.
  • minecraft
    Ross Wood Minecraft VPS 6G - November 26, 2020
    No problems whatsoever! just plug and play with my friends, great service and fast tool panel!
  • minecraft
    Dilan Edem Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 26, 2020
    Honestly, everything is perfect, server management and maintenance is really easy, everything is very simple to setup, i recommend scalacube server hosting without a doubt!
  • minecraft
    Efrain Bojorquez Minecraft VPS 3G - November 26, 2020
    amazing, no lag at all, and really easy to start up and close up, love that you can configure it and go through many many different mod packs, great job!
  • minecraft
    david andre Minecraft VPS 3G - November 26, 2020
    it is the best
  • minecraft
    Chandler Cyr Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 25, 2020
    Love these servers. Always fast and start up when I need them.