ScalaCube Reviews

632 Reviews (Page 1/26)

  • User Image
    Jean-Remy Duguay - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - August 20, 2019
    Decent loading time, i hope you guys keep on this site going for ages :) best of luck!
  • User Image
    Rory O'Donnell - Minecraft VPS 3G - August 19, 2019
    cool beans
  • User Image
    Andrew Croke - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - August 18, 2019
    Finding the server great and running well, on all the mods remix, really happy with it
  • User Image
    Iris Brkovic - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - August 17, 2019
    Haven't had any issues with the server crashing or stuttering like other hosting sites experience! Great customer service too when there are issues!
  • User Image
    Hassan Ali - Rust 50 slots - August 17, 2019
    Hi this good Hosting and very Easy To Run Server Very Think Good
  • User Image
    Tae Seok Lee - Minecraft VPS 8G - August 17, 2019
    good
  • User Image
    Travis Marshall - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - August 17, 2019
    Best experience I've ever had regarding minecraft hosting. Highly recommend!
  • User Image
    jakub pycior - ARK 10 slots - August 17, 2019
    It took us a while to get started but after that the server ran smoothly and it was simple to use
  • User Image
    Ali Al-Rebh - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - August 17, 2019
    Great service with a lot of options
  • User Image
    Bruno Gama - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - August 16, 2019
    Its my first time buying a host, and well what i have to say its easy to manage, got the 1,5gb ram server with 8 players and i have no lag, i like scalacube
  • User Image
    Ross Symns - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - August 15, 2019
    Excellent host! The server has had 0 downtime so far and great consistency in ping. Runs great and is very easy to set up, taking no time at all after purchase.
  • User Image
    Josh Hughes - Minecraft VPS 3G - August 15, 2019
    No issues as far, wonderful service
  • User Image
    Daniel Law - Minecraft VPS 3G - August 15, 2019
    Easy to use, fully recommend!
  • User Image
    jordan ireland - Rust 100 slots - August 14, 2019
    Works perfectly fine, not had any lag and would 100% buy again!
  • User Image
    Georg Zuew - Minecraft VPS 3G - August 14, 2019
    The server works excellently (1.5GB and 3GB), the payment and the site are convenient. The only problem is related to the payment, but support always goes forward and helps with all issues: 3
  • User Image
    Henrik Ellingsen - Minecraft VPS 3G - August 13, 2019
    Its quite good and stable
  • User Image
    Peter Yesayan - Minecraft VPS 3G - August 13, 2019
    Great customer service response time, easy to setup, VERY easy. Decent connections and configurable options, as my first MC host I'm not disappointed at all.
  • User Image
    mats eriksen - Minecraft VPS 3G - August 13, 2019
    Very good
  • User Image
    Justin Purvis - ARK 50 slots - August 13, 2019
    Best server ever really enjoy the PVP and the community
  • User Image
    Ashton Spears - Minecraft VPS 8G - August 13, 2019
    Mod pack little bit of everything being very large runs pretty smooth
  • User Image
    Martin Stewart - Rust 50 slots - August 13, 2019
    I have hosted many games on many different hosts and for the price of scalacube servers they run amazing. Highly recommended for anyone looking to start a community that has little experience!
  • User Image
    Angel Jesus Carvajal Montalban - Minecraft PE VPS 3G - August 13, 2019
    Gran Host!!
  • User Image
    ethan lymond - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - August 12, 2019
    I was shopping around for a server for me and my friends to play Minecraft on It's a very good server host i would recommend you get this company for a host i needed help so i placed a ticket and got a really Fast Response 10/10
  • User Image
    charles freeman - Minecraft VPS 6G - August 11, 2019
    very good value for money. Well worth if you are looking for a server that's set up straight out of the box. very easy to use service.
  • User Image
    bro kosta - Minecraft VPS 8G - August 10, 2019
    very comfortable and good hosting