ScalaCube Reviews

277 Reviews (Page 1/12)

  • User Image
    William Mills - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - April 12, 2019
    Brilliant service. Everything runs perfectly
  • User Image
    Anthony Romo - Minecraft VPS 6G - April 12, 2019
    Clean running servers
  • User Image
    ww ee - Rust 50 slots - April 11, 2019
    High ping
  • User Image
    Samuel La O - Minecraft VPS 3G - April 10, 2019
    Not so bad my friends and me have a great time playing minecraft with mods.
  • User Image
    Josh Mok - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 10, 2019
    I'm happy that it works but at times it feels very slow and laggy (up to 4000 ticks behind).
  • User Image
    Eric Harrison - ARK 10 slots - April 10, 2019
    honestly the ping is always amazing server always stays up when i want it to. havent had a single issue yet
  • User Image
    jack murray - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - April 09, 2019
    very good
  • User Image
    Jacob Freed - Minecraft VPS 3G - April 09, 2019
    Great Server! Had to pay more than expected but also had some difficulties.
  • User Image
    Jaiden Panzer - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - April 09, 2019
    Very good server, no lag, i've had no problems opening it with my friends
  • User Image
    casper hoikka - Minecraft VPS 3G - April 09, 2019
    I dont think there's anything bad to say. it's cheap, runs nicely and no complaints from my friends neither
  • User Image
    Rasmus Huss - Minecraft VPS 3G - April 08, 2019
    Epic hosting, no lag at all
  • User Image
    jonathan whiteley - Minecraft VPS 3G - April 08, 2019
    I love it is works great and i never have problems
  • User Image
    Gene Krivachek - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - April 08, 2019
    no latency issues at all. fun with friends.,
  • User Image
    Miguel Hernandez - Minecraft VPS 6G - April 08, 2019
    overall great hosting service i have used. i would suggest that maybe you guys can have it so when you execute a command in the console it doesn't reset the page. overall great service
  • User Image
    Matej Kubis - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 07, 2019
    It is awesome to choose from so many modes and play every of them in just a few minutes, because the server starts so fast.
  • User Image
    Gabriel Seal - Minecraft VPS 8G - April 06, 2019
    Customer support is fantastic, I sent them a message in pertinence to a previous server I ran and they responded almost immediately. This is my second time using ScalaCube and absolutely love the ability to make my own launcher, haven't had any issues thus far and have already upgraded my servers!
  • User Image
    anton van dijk - Rust 50 slots - April 05, 2019
    I think this is an amazing website, especially for developer beginners to help them learn their way around the Rust server system, it's also pretty affordable meaning that they could maybe get some earnings from the server they make to pay for the server yet still have some money to spend for themselves.
  • User Image
    Shane Smith - Minecraft VPS 6G - April 05, 2019
    we've had nothing but good experiences but wish they had some more control options on the site like being able to set scheduled resets for the server and such.
  • User Image
    Alexander Santiago - Minecraft VPS 3G - April 04, 2019
    Its a great service!!
  • User Image
    Iver Styve - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - April 04, 2019
    This service is simply amazing. All actions performed quickly, the server runs stably, and i don't have any issues with the server or the interface.
  • User Image
    Aidan Barron - Minecraft VPS 6G - April 04, 2019
    Love using this hosting site and server, haven’t had any problems and the sale was really nice
  • User Image
    Duncan Taylor - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - April 03, 2019
    I am slightly confused how its 25 a week I thought it would be only 11 or 15. However the service has been brilliant so far
  • User Image
    Mattia Wijns - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 02, 2019
    i love how customisable it is and how u can do everything however u want. Great Service!
  • User Image
    Maxwell Dalton - Minecraft VPS 3G - April 02, 2019
    Excellent server, no issues with connectivity or lag. Highly recommend
  • User Image
    Brian Robinson - Minecraft VPS 3G - April 02, 2019
    A few crashes, but mostly flawless. Startup time is long for large modpacks but that's to be expected.