ScalaCube Reviews

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 1,066 reviews
undefined

3929 Reviews (Page 1/158)

  • rust
    Vytautas Malinauskas Rust 100 slots - November 25, 2021
    I had many rust servers on different platforms but i think ScalaCube is the best, tutorials are good and support team answers quickly all questions. Have no lags and no ddos problems.
  • minecraft
    Daniel Washinngton Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 25, 2021
    Great for running mods
  • minecraft
    Kevin Jõesoo Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 25, 2021
    good server
  • minecraft
    mitchell lewis Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 25, 2021
    Worth your money
  • ark
    Joel Parham ARK 20 slots - November 24, 2021
    This platform is amazing to use for ark survival. I've never had an issue I can't fix. Server runs great with 6-8 people while doing a lot of server resource taxing task. Crossplay works fairly well. However, if you have the epic games version of the ark, the server can not have a password in order for you to join. This is not scalacubes fault though. Would recommend this service to anyone and everyone.
  • ark
    Kristian Lundström ARK 20 slots - November 24, 2021
    Best server
  • minecraft
    Daniel Squillante Minecraft VPS 6G - November 24, 2021
    easy to use and gets the job done.
  • rust
    Trust Rust Rust 150 slots - November 24, 2021
    So easy to use.
  • minecraft
    Cameron Hooks Minecraft VPS 6G - November 24, 2021
    Great for on the senses
  • minecraft
    Jacob Taylor Minecraft VPS 6G - November 24, 2021
    Absolutely no problems with them so far.
  • rust
    hunter mcadams Rust 150 slots - November 24, 2021
    great server with great performance. excellent staff on board.
  • ark
    Eddy DeHerrera ARK 20 slots - November 24, 2021
    We have used ScalaCube twice and only had one minor issue that was due to our lack of knowledge about servers.
  • rust
    Sev Loh Rust 150 slots - November 23, 2021
    These servers are amazing, i havent had a problem yet!
  • minecraft
    Kapus Márk Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 23, 2021
    I didn't have any problems. Its fast and reliable.
  • minecraft
    Elijah Byers Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 23, 2021
    Amazing
  • minecraft
    MYCHELLE BROWER Minecraft VPS 16G - November 22, 2021
    Easy to use and great tutorials if you need help. Can use this site for multipul servers for different games
  • minecraft
    Tomy Arteche Minecraft VPS 1.5G - November 22, 2021
    Its gooood
  • rust
    Johnny Peterson Rust 200 slots - November 22, 2021
    Server performs very well no complaints at all
  • minecraft
    Milan Síkora Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 22, 2021
    it´s great but sometimes you have to do the *finishing touches* for the server
  • ark
    CHARLES BIRKETT ARK 20 slots - November 22, 2021
    GOOD!
  • ark
    hunter windom ARK 20 slots - November 22, 2021
    Very good host
  • minecraft
    Michael Ayotte Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 22, 2021
    Great service and reliability. Easy to set up and maintain
  • valheim
    Joshua Smith Valheim - November 21, 2021
    The server went up quickly, took a total of about 15 minutes to fully set up and upload an existing world. Scalacube has done a great job handling my server and I'd definitely recommend it to anyone. The server is fast, affordable, and is great fun for me and my friends. Valheim runs really smoothly on it as well. Great service, 6 stars for sure!
  • minecraft
    Joshua Budd Minecraft VPS 3G - November 21, 2021
    Good value for money, easy system to navigate. The best choice on the market!
  • minecraft
    Samuel Kakalejcik Minecraft VPS 6G - November 20, 2021
    Excellent server, no issues whatsoever!