ScalaCube Reviews

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 468 reviews
undefined

1022 Reviews (Page 1/41)

  • minecraft
    Dušan Křištof Minecraft VPS 4.5G - March 30, 2020
    Server is running without any problem it goes really excellent, support writes back in few minutes.
  • minecraft
    Hunter Jordan Minecraft VPS 3G - March 29, 2020
    Tried shockbyte ark and Minecraft ScalaCube is the way to go man best server hosting
  • minecraft
    Francisco Mendez Minecraft VPS 1.5G - March 29, 2020
    Great service and good tutorials
  • ark
    Jeff Kuo ARK 10 slots - March 29, 2020
    Been leasing Ark servers from other companies and found ScalaCube's server interface the easiest to work with and the most responsive! They must have us, the average Joes, in mind when they design the web interface. Thanks, Scalacube! I would recommend Scalacube to anyone who is thinking about hosting their own server for the first time because it is very user friendly.
  • minecraft
    Ionut Madalin Minecraft VPS 3G - March 29, 2020
    Verry good quality!
  • minecraft
    Ethan Mason Minecraft VPS 3G - March 29, 2020
    Runs great for a good price. Me and 5 of my friends are doing a mod pack on it and enjoy it a lot.
  • ark
    tom whitehouse ARK 10 slots - March 29, 2020
    great no problems, fast startup and very easy to customise and strange settings for someone who wouldnt normally run a server
  • minecraft
    Devan MacKenzie Minecraft VPS 4.5G - March 29, 2020
    I've been using 2 hosts lately and this one has lower stats and is still running wildly better than the other host. It is a little more expensive but it seems price to performance is there.
  • rust
    Ivan Lazarovski Rust 100 slots - March 28, 2020
    Man, no words! Just incredible really. The simplicity of the panel and the way it works really tops out every other hosting out there, if you want to run a Rust server this is definitely the place to do it! 5/5
  • ark
    Rick Jaimes ARK 10 slots - March 28, 2020
    no lag no delay and can mess with it all i want. and its so freaking cheap
  • minecraft
    Duane A Minecraft VPS 1.5G - March 28, 2020
    It works great no lag at all I had a BIG problem but I found out how to fix it, Support was great.
  • rust
    Quinn Williams Rust 100 slots - March 27, 2020
    really good hosyt
  • minecraft
    Juan Felipe Cardenas Minecraft VPS 4.5G - March 27, 2020
    I like a lot that you can have multiple game servers, and change the map and modpack once you start.
  • minecraft
    Helen Tudor Minecraft VPS 3G - March 27, 2020
    This is my first time hosting a server and this was so easy to set up and very reliable!
  • minecraft
    yeetus maximus Minecraft VPS 12G - March 27, 2020
    very good
  • rust
    Nicholas Kelvington Rust 60 slots - March 27, 2020
    I was skeptical on ScalaCube based off their pricing. I thought there was no way to get great server performance on a budget. Boy was I wrong! The ease of selecting what package you want, and the ease of getting your server up and running is super simple! Would use time and time again!
  • minecraft
    Raul Sanchez Minecraft VPS 1.5G - March 26, 2020
    I love it, its really user friendly, any one could set up a server and ENJOY playing MINECRAFT!!!
  • minecraft
    will kirkman Minecraft VPS 1.5G - March 26, 2020
    Great and surprisingly easy to setup
  • minecraft
    kevin jimenez Minecraft VPS 1.5G - March 26, 2020
    its a nice server that offers some decent pricing options.
  • minecraft
    kiyoshi shimasaki Minecraft VPS 4.5G - March 26, 2020
    very great server the hosting service is amazing
  • rust
    Nick Williams Rust 100 slots - March 26, 2020
    Very good. Easy to add mods and all the stuff. Easy to use
  • minecraft
    Nils Blixt Minecraft VPS 12G - March 26, 2020
    This has been a service without faults. I have had zero issues!
  • minecraft
    Bailey McKinnon Minecraft VPS 4.5G - March 25, 2020
    Genuinely a great server, I bought a server with 4.5gb of ram and it runs so smooth and I haven't had one issue with the server as of yet
  • minecraft
    Andrew Dang Minecraft VPS 1.5G - March 25, 2020
    Very Good server reliability
  • minecraft
    Joao Pereira Minecraft VPS 6G - March 25, 2020
    Its good