ScalaCube Reviews

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 1,066 reviews
undefined

4880 Reviews (Page 1/196)

  • minecraft
    ElRhinogg Gaming Minecraft 4.5G - May 03, 2022
    I am very happy with the server, excellent service!
  • minecraft
    brandon clark Minecraft 4.5G - May 03, 2022
    Really good hosting good prices
  • minecraft
    david hawley Minecraft 3G - May 03, 2022
    great service had no issues whatsoever
  • minecraft
    Thapakon Törnqvist Minecraft 4.5G - May 03, 2022
    10/10 would use this host.
  • minecraft
    Gabriel Hilhorst Minecraft 6G - May 03, 2022
    Brilliant, no problems, very easy!
  • minecraft
    Alice Petit Minecraft 1.5G - May 03, 2022
    I adore it, so fun to play with my friends, no cuts and all!
  • minecraft
    Jack Hardingham Minecraft 12G - May 02, 2022
    good stuff
  • minecraft
    mariusz podlasiak Minecraft 6G - May 02, 2022
    I think this is a great website to use for anyone who wants a Minecraft server its quite easy to use everything is quick and the pricing is very reasonable, I would recommend this to anyone who wants a quick and cheap way to play Minecraft with friends.
  • rust
    Braze Jorgensen Rust 150 slots - May 02, 2022
    BEST SERVICE ALL AROUND RECOMMEND 100000%
  • minecraft
    jikyha vitnell Minecraft 1.5G - May 02, 2022
    Really good starter minecraft sever
  • minecraft
    Marcus Abrams Minecraft 8G - May 02, 2022
    this helped me play with friends a lot
  • ark
    Kyle Stewart ARK 20 slots - May 01, 2022
    Awesome server hosting company, simple and always works!
  • minecraft
    Justin Carranza Minecraft 12G - May 01, 2022
    Super easy to use hosting site, up and running in just a few minutes!
  • minecraft
    خالد السبيعي Minecraft 8G - May 01, 2022
    good server
  • minecraft
    cameron grimm Minecraft 1.5G - May 01, 2022
    Super fun and easy to set up hosting! my server was functionable in less than 15 mins for me and my friends to enjoy
  • ark
    Dale Doyle ARK 20 slots - May 01, 2022
    super fast very reliable
  • ark
    Isaiah Wilson ARK 20 slots - April 30, 2022
    honestly no complaints decent procing easy to use and i can invite who i want and actually have a nice relaxing game of ark without all the griefing
  • minecraft
    Simon Jensen Minecraft 1.5G - April 30, 2022
    Running smoothly, i allways use scalacube to minecraft servers
  • minecraft
    Chad King Minecraft 4.5G - April 30, 2022
    My first server. Very easy for a beginner to set up and run. Cheap and works great.
  • minecraft
    Campbell Mai Minecraft 3G - April 30, 2022
    Very poggers!
  • ark
    Martin Rasmussen ARK 30 slots - April 30, 2022
    Good and fast service, nice running servers and easy to use setup systems for settings and mods
  • minecraft
    isaiah mchutchison Minecraft 8G - April 30, 2022
    Very good runs really smoothly
  • ark
    Lena Purvis ARK 20 slots - April 30, 2022
    Absolutely love this server and the host! thank you and keep up the good work
  • minecraft
    alfed ortiz Minecraft 4.5G - April 30, 2022
    great for my modded experience and was easy to navigate while adding extra mods throughout our gameplay
  • minecraft
    valentin picatureanu Minecraft 8G - April 30, 2022
    Es con diferencia el mejor host para minecraft , facil de configurar , puedes acceder a los archivos , subirlos o borrarlos , no hay lag (a no se qué el modpack este mal optimizado lo cual no es culpa suya) . 100% Recomendable.