ScalaCube Reviews

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 1,066 reviews
undefined

3275 Reviews (Page 1/131)

  • minecraft
    Glenn Joos Minecraft VPS 4.5G - August 02, 2021
    Awesome no lagg
  • rust
    Thomas Cyster Rust 150 slots - August 02, 2021
    Amasing
  • minecraft
    Sean Hine Minecraft VPS 4.5G - August 02, 2021
    Great service, GUI is nice, easy to use, servers spin up fast. Not complaints.
  • minecraft
    Sean Infante Minecraft VPS 4.5G - August 02, 2021
    I love this company I use it for all of my minecraft servers
  • minecraft
    daniel dean Minecraft VPS 1.5G - August 02, 2021
    This is really great!
  • ark
    Mythical l ARK 20 slots - August 02, 2021
    this server hosting is actually pretty good, before i used them, i used HostHavoc and jeez they are bad. Scalacube lowkey good, the ONLY part i dislike and its honestly not even that big of a deal, is that the servers take like 15 minutes to start up when you restart them
  • minecraft
    Ethan Tran Minecraft VPS 3G - August 02, 2021
    great hosting server. definitely recommend!
  • minecraft
    Chase Smith Minecraft VPS 4.5G - August 01, 2021
    Server Panel and setup is great.
  • minecraft
    Zachary Furey Minecraft VPS 4.5G - August 01, 2021
    I like this because it is a very good priced hosting server
  • minecraft
    Hunter Boyce Minecraft VPS 8G - August 01, 2021
    It works very well. Great UI and lovely add on options
  • ark
    Joshua Doneau ARK 20 slots - August 01, 2021
    Server is easy to start and update. I have had no issues when playing with friends, and it maintains a stable connection for all. Going into the settings to change things up a bit is very easy. I don't see anything that could be done differently to make the process more enjoyable.
  • minecraft
    Alexandr Caraus Minecraft VPS 8G - August 01, 2021
    Realy good server i use buckit 8gb of ram its not laging at all!
  • ark
    awd awd ARK 20 slots - July 31, 2021
    Very nice ping, no issues with customizing server, would recommend.
  • ark
    Jacob Neer ARK 20 slots - July 31, 2021
    fast uptime after restarts, minimal to no lag spikes, easy to add or remove mods or change maps. simple system to adjust setting, alerts you when there are available game updates
  • ark
    Loreyne Sanders ARK 20 slots - July 31, 2021
    For someone like me that has very little knowledge of a server it is really quite helpful. I would have a section for most asked questions and the solution to those. That would help me out a lot, since most of the time I don't know what I'm asking for, just know what I want it to do. I don't know the verbiage, so a most asked question and answers would help me out a lot. Thank you, for supplying this service and I do appreciate the ease of doing most of the server admin stuff! Thanks, L. Sanders
  • minecraft
    Kevin Nguyen Minecraft VPS 6G - July 31, 2021
    Very great server, nice responsive ping to the server
  • minecraft
    Влад Мирошниченко Minecraft VPS 4.5G - July 31, 2021
    5+
  • minecraft
    Ethan Ewing Minecraft VPS 32G - July 30, 2021
    Solid connection, easy maneuverability and understanding of the website, overall a great place to set a server up.
  • minecraft
    Emil Malmström Minecraft VPS 6G - July 30, 2021
    love it
  • minecraft
    Pixlemon Server Man Minecraft VPS 3G - July 30, 2021
    This server has been nothing but excellent and me and my freinds mincraft expirince has been amazing
  • minecraft
    Tyler Stevens Minecraft VPS 4.5G - July 30, 2021
    Great Servers!
  • minecraft
    Kaleb Valadares Minecraft VPS 4.5G - July 30, 2021
    I don't really have any issues with my server, friends are able to join easily and the server start and management is easy to navigate.
  • minecraft
    Ajit Mehat Minecraft VPS 4.5G - July 30, 2021
    Its amazing!
  • minecraft
    Cristian Pasini Minecraft VPS 6G - July 30, 2021
    Very good service of hosting, i enjoyed to play in this server no lag no crash and good support
  • ark
    Kristie Leach ARK 20 slots - July 30, 2021
    Easy setup , up and running within minutes.