ScalaCube Reviews

735 Reviews (Page 1/30)

  • User Image
    Calvin Johnson Minecraft VPS 6G - October 11, 2019
    Very good very little problem with server would buy again
  • User Image
    Joseph Haenel Minecraft VPS 4.5G - October 11, 2019
    The process of getting my server up and running at first was confusing, but I figured it out eventually.
  • User Image
    Zach Blush Minecraft VPS 6G - October 10, 2019
    Unlike most other hosting sites I've used, ScalaCube has a much better selection of modpacks for minecraft. Will likely get another month.
  • User Image
    Daniel Toop Minecraft VPS 6G - October 08, 2019
    Great versatility, can run more than one server at once!!
  • User Image
    BRECKEN NEUMANN Minecraft VPS 4.5G - October 08, 2019
    Everything has been great so far with the easy to learn dashboard and installing the servers you want and modpacks! The price is not that bad and the only thing is every now and than server lag for people in the EU. Some of my friends are from there but it is not enough to have us stop using ScalaCube! Keep up the great work!
  • User Image
    Nicolas Valkeneers Minecraft VPS 3G - October 07, 2019
    Everything good :)
  • User Image
    RefoxFox Doffel Minecraft VPS 3G - October 07, 2019
    Perfect!
  • User Image
    Matthieu Ensign Minecraft VPS 8G - October 07, 2019
    Server seems to run really well so far and with more people joining soon i think it'll hold up great, liking this server host a lot
  • User Image
    Doug Witte Minecraft VPS 12G - October 07, 2019
    Made everything helpful and easy
  • User Image
    Samuel Leszczuch Minecraft VPS 3G - October 06, 2019
    great server I'm sure I'll play on it for a long time.
  • User Image
    Tobias Thomsen Minecraft VPS 768 MB - October 05, 2019
    it worked without problems for me and are easy to find out how it all works in console and even letting you know if the server you try to host can be host with this server hosting
  • User Image
    timothy brown ARK 10 slots - October 05, 2019
    Cant find ark server minecraft one works great.
  • User Image
    Elias Karlsson Minecraft VPS 4.5G - October 04, 2019
    I think the server is running smoothly, but sometimes there are a few lagspikes. But it's still very good
  • User Image
    Camryn Dirling Minecraft VPS 4.5G - October 04, 2019
    So far I've had very little issues with my server. The only ones being the server on occasion lagging, though that might be more because of what we do in the server than the server itself.
  • User Image
    Tyler Charron Minecraft VPS 4.5G - October 02, 2019
    I love this website
  • User Image
    Allan Layug Minecraft VPS 6G - October 02, 2019
    Managing the server is easy and intuitive. I haven't had any real problems so far.
  • User Image
    Daniel Aronin Minecraft VPS 4.5G - October 01, 2019
    It's good and not laggy as other servers that I tried. you have a good variety of plugin servers and different sizes. I would recommend
  • User Image
    Damien Salas Minecraft VPS 6G - October 01, 2019
    It has been running smoothly and the set up was super easy!
  • User Image
    Lindy Riegal Minecraft VPS 3G - September 29, 2019
    extremly easy to use and allows you to play any modpack almost extremly worth the price
  • User Image
    Daniel Sånglöf Minecraft VPS 6G - September 29, 2019
    Amazing hosting service, I live in Sweden and connection to the server on a low price 10 dollars a month is AMAZING. It lags sometimes but its not game breaking and they have an easy way of managing the server! All around 5 stars from a very happy customer
  • User Image
    Michael Kromrie Minecraft VPS 8G - September 29, 2019
    the company has execellent customer service and are very friendly. Would reccomend
  • User Image
    brooklyn Morgan Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 29, 2019
    very good server and its very easy to play
  • User Image
    D T Minecraft VPS 3G - September 28, 2019
    its good
  • User Image
    Tyler Gegieckas Minecraft VPS 8G - September 27, 2019
    Server has been working mostly great, few lag spikes but no big deal! thanks :)
  • User Image
    heather morris Minecraft VPS 1.5G - September 27, 2019
    Fantastic server quality and lots of options for server setup. Fantastic host site.