ScalaCube Reviews

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 468 reviews
undefined

1200 Reviews (Page 1/48)

  • minecraft
    Isaiah Anders Minecraft VPS 1.5G - May 22, 2020
    Great Service!
  • minecraft
    Liam burrows Minecraft VPS 4.5G - May 21, 2020
    your end is brill, but my end not the best as got alot of learning to do with your site and plugins but your website is easy to learn
  • minecraft
    Francois Venter Minecraft VPS 4.5G - May 21, 2020
    Quick and easy setup. Easy to connect to domain. Will suggest to try this service.
  • rust
    Pascal Otten Rust 100 slots - May 21, 2020
    This is my first rust server and i'm glad I found ScalaCube they make it really easy to set up your own server in just minutes.
  • minecraft
    Rocky Sereni Minecraft VPS 4.5G - May 20, 2020
    Great way to run a server - no problems or complaints, I think this is excellent and is at a very good price! Would suggest!
  • ark
    Mikka Smith ARK 10 slots - May 20, 2020
    I've used a few different hosting sites before and I have to say this one has a leg up with the amount of options it gives you to customize your server to what you are looking for.
  • minecraft
    We We Minecraft VPS 3G - May 20, 2020
    Good
  • minecraft
    Jack Gleed Minecraft VPS 6G - May 20, 2020
    Quality, no problems at all
  • minecraft
    Connor Duffy Minecraft VPS 3G - May 18, 2020
    Server hasn't crashed once. Very good assistance with FTB packs.
  • ark
    Rudy Bazan ARK 10 slots - May 18, 2020
    At first, I thought that the fact that there was no precise location to pick would be a bad thing for ping. However, my ping is 30 on the West coast of the U.S., while my friend on the East coast had a ping of 10 or so, and my other friend had a ping of 30 from the UK. No lag whatsoever, excellent server, would recommend to anyone!
  • ark
    Konnor Eslinger ARK 10 slots - May 17, 2020
    Was very good have had very little issues
  • minecraft
    lisa :) Minecraft VPS 1.5G - May 17, 2020
    This company is very helpful when needed and will assist you almost immediately! The server is running so smoothly and my friends and I are very much enjoying it. Setting up mods, and plugins could not be easier thanks to ScalaCube! Overall great company, great server, and a great experience!
  • minecraft
    german kuzmenko Minecraft VPS 8G - May 17, 2020
    All good!
  • minecraft
    Mika Tuomaala Minecraft VPS 4.5G - May 16, 2020
    I have nothing to complain about. It's easy to set up and manage servers and there is a lot to choose from.
  • minecraft
    Matt Politis Minecraft VPS 3G - May 16, 2020
    I wasn't sure what to expect from this website as server hosting can be sketchy, but ScalaCube was exceptional. 5 minutes after my invoice, the server was up and running. It was as simple as typing in the provided IP. The server runs very smooth and it is very easy to access the console as well as video tutorials to help with any features. The versatility that ScalaCube provides is unmatched. Are you bored of your world and want to restart, or want to totally switch modpacks or, even want to host multiple servers at once? ScalaCube provides all these options with a few clicks. Everything about ScalaCube has been exceptional and beyond my expectations.
  • minecraft
    Kora Coma Minecraft VPS 1.5G - May 15, 2020
    This Service is Cheap Fast connection and easy to host between friends
  • minecraft
    ruben bal Minecraft VPS 4.5G - May 15, 2020
    The recommended plan work excellent for the Tekxit modpack. Playing with 4 other people on the server it runs great!
  • minecraft
    Branden Bell Minecraft VPS 3G - May 15, 2020
    very nice
  • minecraft
    Cole Robson Minecraft VPS 3G - May 14, 2020
    Amazing server. I love it and I can't stop playing. I am addicted help.
  • ark
    Ian Ford ARK 10 slots - May 14, 2020
    This is my first time doing this kind of thing but it was very awesome to do things in an offical server like actually feeding my ferox. Its very simple to understand, and gather ropes around just dont mess with engrams it will mess up some gameplay features. Other then that great provider
  • ark
    Nicholai Porfirov ARK 10 slots - May 13, 2020
    Amazin
  • minecraft
    Andrew Avery Minecraft VPS 1.5G - May 12, 2020
    very good quality, very little problems
  • minecraft
    Andre Engco Minecraft VPS 6G - May 12, 2020
    Works fairly well and it was easy to setup mods on the server!
  • minecraft
    Keyan Jagpal Minecraft VPS 3G - May 11, 2020
    Its good
  • minecraft
    sergio esteban Minecraft VPS 768 MB - May 11, 2020
    excellent i'm from mexico and it goes very well to play with friends