ScalaCube Reviews

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 1,066 reviews
undefined

3492 Reviews (Page 1/140)

  • minecraft
    Salishan Rich Minecraft VPS 8G - September 07, 2021
    Great hosting!! Everything is easy to access including the files and the server console. And not too expencive.
  • minecraft
    Pedro Flores Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 07, 2021
    first time making a server, haven't ran into any problems. would definitely recommend!!
  • minecraft
    Wouter Bakker Minecraft VPS 6G - September 06, 2021
    Good server, pretty easy to manage
  • minecraft
    nicolas rosseland Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 06, 2021
    I love the great team! and i get so much good help when i need it.
  • minecraft
    toon toonero Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 06, 2021
    Nice, i always uses Scalacube, it easy to use
  • minecraft
    zack roll Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 05, 2021
    Its working great so far!
  • minecraft
    khalifa theyab Minecraft VPS 6G - September 05, 2021
    So far everything seems to be splendid, from settings to overall ping and feel, its very good.
  • minecraft
    Benas Spulginas Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 05, 2021
    Best server hosting wery quick and fast suport
  • minecraft
    Marcus Knobloch Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 05, 2021
    No lag and so much people can come in
  • minecraft
    Blake Newcombe Minecraft VPS 1.5G - September 05, 2021
    Been a great service to me, I've been able to get my friends in the server with me and have heaps of fun with them with little to no dramas or server issues at all!!
  • minecraft
    Nick Smith Minecraft VPS 6G - September 05, 2021
    Easy to set up, as well as a decent price. My friends and I have lots of fun with this.
  • minecraft
    Jhonatan del rio mejia Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 05, 2021
    Excellent hosting, no problems with the page.
  • minecraft
    Cameron Little Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 04, 2021
    Server has zero latency. Everything spawns in as if i'm playing single player. Friends don't have issues either and the server can hold 70 players.
  • minecraft
    Alexis Torres Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 04, 2021
    The truth I have nothing to say, it is impressive what I could do!, I am sastifecho
  • minecraft
    Jack Lost Minecraft VPS 6G - September 04, 2021
    Amazing server
  • minecraft
    Stephanie Hamm Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 04, 2021
    Excellent server, super easy to set up! Great support team as well!
  • minecraft
    Crazy Volts Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 04, 2021
    Great server hosting website. I really like the way that I can have multiple servers set-up at the same time.
  • minecraft
    Harry Jones Minecraft VPS 6G - September 04, 2021
    Very good can support most mudpacks and love all the discounts
  • minecraft-pe
    Allan Ruiz Minecraft PE VPS 1.5G - September 04, 2021
    Nice
  • minecraft
    Eric Alvarez Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 03, 2021
    Excellent. Great Connection and great hosting everything its great 10/10
  • minecraft
    joep vanbezooijen Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 03, 2021
    I'm very satisfied with the quality!
  • minecraft
    riley zubrowski Minecraft VPS 8G - September 02, 2021
    So far this has been a very well put-together hosting website! everything is super easy to learn and understand. This has made my Minecraft server even better! The prices are very affordable! I Will defiantly be using this website for all my Minecraft servers!
  • rust
    Tyler levi Rust 150 slots - September 02, 2021
    great
  • minecraft
    roberto guarracino Minecraft VPS 3G - September 02, 2021
    really good, no one problem
  • minecraft
    Ava DiSapio Minecraft VPS 1.5G - September 02, 2021
    I love this server hosting. Very affordable and very easy to use.