ScalaCube Reviews

781 Reviews (Page 1/32)

  • User Image
    Bjartur Hansen Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 21, 2019
    Everything works as expected and is super user friendly
  • User Image
    Chris Gray ARK 20 slots - November 21, 2019
    There was little reason for needing services because everything is very simple and self explanatory. Had videos if there was any questions but also had easy access to contact anyone if it was needed. This sight comes with my highest recommendations to anyone that wants to open up a custom server of there own
  • User Image
    Blake Pena Minecraft VPS 3G - November 20, 2019
    Fast and easy. Not hard to figure out and cheap
  • User Image
    Mitchell Jinks Rust 125 slots - November 19, 2019
    I have no issues with the company, and they would get 5 stars if you were able to downgrade your plan without purchasing an entirely new server and cancelling the other.
  • User Image
    Daniel Hatcher Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 16, 2019
    Very smooth server with simple to use UI.
  • User Image
    frederik grønvall ARK 10 slots - November 15, 2019
    Very good hosting no problems at all
  • User Image
    Kyle Evans Minecraft VPS 1.5G - November 14, 2019
    Amazing hosting
  • User Image
    Alejandro Mico Minecraft VPS 3G - November 14, 2019
    perfect service and use of it
  • User Image
    Daniel Springer Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 10, 2019
    I really like all of the options for maintenance and configuration using SSH/SFTP, etc...
  • User Image
    Erick Hannon Minecraft VPS 1.5G - November 09, 2019
    The Server Is Amazing Quality and I've been treated well with this host, would recommend to a friend that doesn't want to have to set up bungeecord like me.
  • User Image
    Mateusz Adrian Minecraft VPS 3G - November 09, 2019
    Its a great Server Hosting site!
  • User Image
    Stone Moreland Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 08, 2019
    Great Things
  • User Image
    sam wescott Minecraft VPS 3G - November 07, 2019
    its fun
  • User Image
    Charlotte Drewry Minecraft VPS 8G - November 07, 2019
    I first discovered this company by looking up hosts online and while it did seem pricey you get what you paid for. The server works very smooth and has been a good experience so far. I'm satisfied with my purchase.
  • User Image
    Bence Kiszely Rust 50 slots - November 06, 2019
    Fast, reliable, cheap and stable. Great hosting with great services!
  • User Image
    Mike Smith Minecraft VPS 6G - November 05, 2019
    Overall my experience has been great! If I've ever had a problem, the team were able to solve it efficiently and with excellent communication.
  • User Image
    Lucas Marcelino Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 04, 2019
    No issues whatsoever very good server exactly what I wanted
  • User Image
    Scortecci Gabriele Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 02, 2019
    It's a Great host for this amount of bucks , It's going perfectly .
  • User Image
    Kevin Travis Minecraft VPS 8G - November 02, 2019
    Everything ran smoothly, and everything started quickly!
  • User Image
    Michael Lavoignet Minecraft VPS 1.5G - November 01, 2019
    Its absolutely fantastic, I experience low ping and zero problems.
  • User Image
    Dmitry Proskuryakov Minecraft VPS 1.5G - November 01, 2019
    This hosting is very good because i used a lot of other hostings and it was bad, but this company give me a lot of abilities!
  • User Image
    Marshall Starr Rust 50 slots - October 31, 2019
    Very simple and easy to use system very good prices and support.
  • User Image
    tobias Koberg Minecraft VPS 4.5G - October 31, 2019
    Good Servers overall awesome.
  • User Image
    Alex Desyatov Minecraft VPS 3G - October 28, 2019
    Exsellent!
  • User Image
    Daniel Davis Minecraft VPS 1.5G - October 28, 2019
    This company is one of the best hosting companies for anyone to use to host their Minecraft server. Their cheapest Minecraft server is also high quality even for the price. Just keep in mind that when you are installing plugins or mods you would need more ram.