ScalaCube Reviews

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 1,066 reviews
undefined

2034 Reviews (Page 1/82)

  • minecraft
    Dakota Main Minecraft VPS 4.5G - January 11, 2021
    never had an issue!!! easy to set up and work on
  • rust
    Hetal Amin Rust 150 slots - January 11, 2021
    Great server no issues
  • minecraft
    Jack Tolchard Minecraft VPS 16G - January 10, 2021
    Very Easy to use, the support team were great and get back to me really quick! The console is easy to use and setting up the server itself couldnt be any easier! Would recommend this to anyone looking to host a server themselves!
  • minecraft
    simon novota Minecraft 3G - FREE - January 10, 2021
    gud
  • rust
    Nicolas MacMillan Rust 150 slots - January 10, 2021
    Great Service! Ive just paid for another 2 months even though i just started 5 days ago! I love it, easy to use and no problems whatsoever.
  • minecraft
    Dustyn Sepos Minecraft VPS 6G - January 10, 2021
    Has Almost if not ALL Minecraft Mods available to test out, deployment was fast and easy. Switching modpacks and backups is simple and straight foreword. 5/5 Would Definitely Recommend
  • ark
    Michael McClung ARK 20 slots - January 09, 2021
    Easily the best ARK server hosting I've dealt with. I've played multiple servers with different hosts and this one took me by surprise with exactly how smooth, stable, and easy this was. You would be hard pressed to find anyone else to compete with the service here on the price.
  • rust
    Alejandro sanchez Rust 150 slots - January 09, 2021
    Nice server
  • minecraft
    Nick Thestrup Minecraft VPS 1.5G - January 09, 2021
    i frickin love it so much!!!!
  • minecraft
    Aaron DeMatas Minecraft VPS 4.5G - January 09, 2021
    Great hosting, little downtime, great price options and overall I'm satisfied with ScalaCube's Hotsing.
  • minecraft
    Christian Mieseler Minecraft VPS 4.5G - January 09, 2021
    Super easy to use and good value!
  • minecraft
    Jim Gourpinar Minecraft VPS 1.5G - January 09, 2021
    Really good
  • rust
    Sydknie Flores Rust 150 slots - January 08, 2021
    If there are any problems to the server they help out as soon as they are able.
  • minecraft
    Colin Bramley Minecraft VPS 4.5G - January 08, 2021
    Very well done
  • minecraft
    Callum Taylor Minecraft VPS 4.5G - January 08, 2021
    No lag. Me and my friend really enjoy playing Minecraft. To be able to play together and at a ridiculously cheap price is everything i wanted.
  • rust
    Dalton Mummert Rust 150 slots - January 08, 2021
    I think that they are doing a great job. The way they run this was great. I did have one issue with it but they helped me fast and fixed the problem. I would recommend this to people.
  • minecraft
    Tyson Hore Minecraft VPS 4.5G - January 08, 2021
    One of the best services I've used for hosting a server in Australia
  • ark
    Ivan Warren ARK 20 slots - January 08, 2021
    Had an issue with my server crashing, the ScalaCube team fixed it right away and hasn't crashed since!
  • minecraft
    jenny garcia Minecraft VPS 6G - January 08, 2021
    Very quick response when I needed customer service about a mistake on my end. Great server for you and your friends if you're looking to play multiplayer Minecraft. Affordable and definitely worth the price. Many different options are available for your server hosting needs! 10/10 would reccomend.
  • minecraft
    Dorian robinson Minecraft VPS 4.5G - January 08, 2021
    It is very good
  • ark
    Lilly Chambers ARK 10 slots - January 08, 2021
    Server was easy to get started with a simple payment and little fuss. I have had a few small issues that were resolved once I requested help. Overall a great server host and has me coming back.
  • minecraft
    Nicholas Spray Minecraft VPS 4.5G - January 08, 2021
    Amazing server! The server did crash once but it was due to bad mods installed. The server was fixed fast and my friends were back to playing.
  • minecraft
    Gabriel Magaña Minecraft VPS 8G - January 07, 2021
    Very simplistic website design that helps less-experienced users understand what they're working with
  • minecraft
    barca zitkova Minecraft 3G - FREE - January 07, 2021
    :3
  • ark
    Casey Burbules ARK 10 slots - January 07, 2021
    Quick, easy to use, not a bad price point.