ScalaCube Reviews

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 468 reviews
undefined

917 Reviews (Page 1/37)

  • minecraft
    Zach Freson Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 21, 2020
    Recommend to everyone.
  • minecraft
    Eduardo Mejia Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 20, 2020
    Gooood
  • minecraft
    Jack Vonderlieth Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 20, 2020
    I use this for my small group of friends and it works great. We can run any vanilla or mods we want at a low price and in a short time.
  • minecraft
    Admir Merdovic Minecraft VPS 3G - February 20, 2020
    It's a very good solution if you need a server. It's quick and easy and it works with mods without any problems. The pricing is also quite fair. I would recommend!
  • minecraft
    Thomas Piedra Minecraft VPS 3G - February 19, 2020
    It wasn't that expensive and the services were actually great! 10/10 Would rate again!
  • minecraft
    juan jose Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 19, 2020
    easy to install mods and pluggins, low ping too
  • minecraft
    Cash Calabro Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 18, 2020
    Havent had a single problem, have been playing a lot with friends having a lot of fun.
  • minecraft
    loula loukla Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 18, 2020
    almost perfect cheap. Had a connectivity issue but staff helped me. they aer really helpfull
  • ark
    Jeffery Ward ARK 10 slots - February 18, 2020
    Server runs great and is quick to restart even with mods
  • minecraft
    Dylan Marschel Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 17, 2020
    Great for minecraft with friends
  • minecraft
    chris chamblee Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 17, 2020
    Best minecraft server I've ever had !!!
  • minecraft
    Sioh Kim Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 15, 2020
    really good sever. Good quality and good service
  • minecraft
    Big Peepee Minecraft VPS 3G - February 13, 2020
    No problems with the server. Easy to setup and use. Will be continuing service with Scalacube.
  • rust
    Liamogco Andre Rust 50 slots - February 13, 2020
    Its the best
  • minecraft
    Shelby Ward Minecraft VPS 3G - February 13, 2020
    The server is working great and i am able to play with all of my mates
  • ark
    Richard Miranda ARK 10 slots - February 12, 2020
    It took some time to get used to the UI and how to access the settings but all in all good hosting, great connection. Fast and easy mod installation plus the half-priced starting discount is great.
  • ark
    Shilo Gonzales ARK 10 slots - February 12, 2020
    servers are always up and I've never had any problems yet! freaking dope
  • minecraft
    Joan Bonell Ruiz Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 11, 2020
    This server is perfect and it works really well, with no problems you can configure whatever you want without the necessity of knowledge of informatics.
  • minecraft
    james s Minecraft VPS 3G - February 11, 2020
    its good because me and my friends love it because it the only server hosting with crazy craft customs and its fun and cheap
  • rust
    luki waz Rust 50 slots - February 10, 2020
    Great service, fast setup, never had a problem with the host or the server, and is pretty cheap
  • ark
    William Bargh ARK 20 slots - February 10, 2020
    Runs great! Always able to connect!
  • minecraft
    kyren bruce Minecraft VPS 6G - February 10, 2020
    it is easy to navigate
  • minecraft
    maximilian fox Minecraft VPS 6G - February 09, 2020
    I love how easy managing the server is
  • minecraft
    Koenraad Charpentier Minecraft VPS 3G - February 08, 2020
    It is very accessible and makes having a server easy to make. Services are great with a small delay. This is very reliable. Scalacube allows me to run multiple servers at once at an affordable price. Prices are affordable and a great way to make a server.
  • minecraft
    giagkos sgouritsas Minecraft VPS 8G - February 08, 2020
    i like it it dosent lag it is commpetable with all plugins