ScalaCube Reviews

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 1,066 reviews
undefined

4285 Reviews (Page 1/172)

  • minecraft
    Andres Cantu Minecraft VPS 6G - January 17, 2022
    Easy to understand and setup thanks to their video guides. once you understand the basics the rest come naturally. have had it for a while and have no complains with the server
  • minecraft
    baris papila Minecraft VPS 3G - January 17, 2022
    it is good thanks
  • rust
    billy payne Rust 150 slots - January 17, 2022
    Perfect for a small community
  • ark
    Treva Harper ARK 20 slots - January 16, 2022
    The team has been very responsive and helpful to my questions. My server is running great! thanks!
  • minecraft
    Craciun Christian Minecraft VPS 4.5G - January 16, 2022
    NIce
  • minecraft
    Su Bang Minecraft VPS 4.5G - January 16, 2022
    goodgood
  • ark
    Konstantinos Gioltzidis ARK 20 slots - January 16, 2022
    My problem was solved and i was provided with a new server
  • minecraft
    Dyan Lee Minecraft VPS 1.5G - January 16, 2022
    easy to use, precise, and on to the point
  • minecraft
    William-Anthony Gagnon Minecraft VPS 4.5G - January 16, 2022
    Works well but it could be nice to be able to add mods without manually updating files everytime with filezilla.
  • minecraft
    Hayden Boeckmann Minecraft VPS 6G - January 16, 2022
    I decided to use Scala for a server with my friends and am pleased with my experience. I have only had 1 crash due to servers crashing, and recieved compensation which was very nice
  • valheim
    Zirkon Wolf Valheim - January 15, 2022
    I've used ScalaCube to host my Minecraft Tekkit and Valheim servers before and they all have less than a 30 minute setup time. Usually ~100ms or lower depending on the time of day which is pretty good for the price paid. The best feature they offer is full FTP control with about 10-15MB's download speed and about 10MB's upload speed.
  • ark
    Ricardo Robles ARK 20 slots - January 15, 2022
    Super easy. Super cheap never made a server before in my life and got 1 running in less then 30 min most of it just wait time for the ARK game to load it was only like 10 min for settings.
  • minecraft
    Eli Sievert Minecraft VPS 4.5G - January 15, 2022
    It’s a really good server hosting platform me and my friends really enjoy it. Really easy to set up to!
  • minecraft
    mackenzie wefhaoi Minecraft VPS 6G - January 15, 2022
    All around great but had some problems with server and the support helped me to get it fixed and now it works very good prices aswell
  • minecraft
    Oliver Castañeira Minecraft VPS 3G - January 15, 2022
    Bought it to play it with friends and spend out holidays together and it fit great to what we wanted
  • rust
    calvin gill Rust 150 slots - January 15, 2022
    easy and affordable
  • minecraft
    avery reesor Minecraft VPS 6G - January 15, 2022
    Great site to host a server for all of your Minecraft needs!
  • valheim
    Christopher Seymour Valheim - January 15, 2022
    Quick and easy setup with no issues for anyone in my gaming community since we started the server!
  • ark
    Dante Ceillam ARK 20 slots - January 15, 2022
    Servers are fast to set up, a good price and with 24/7 support who could complain? Loving this server so far.
  • minecraft
    Alvaro Cortes Minecraft VPS 12G - January 15, 2022
    Need more option for bukkit server
  • valheim
    Cody Woodard Valheim - January 14, 2022
    Normally issue free, easy to use. I have had the server up for a very long time, and I enjoy the service.
  • minecraft
    Matthew Stone Minecraft VPS 6G - January 14, 2022
    Amazing quality, very reliable and definitely worth it for friends to play mod packs with
  • minecraft
    Bernardo Amparan Minecraft VPS 8G - January 14, 2022
    At first I had some trouble setting up my server and it was lagging, but then I asked for help to the Scalacubes Support team and they helped me set up my server, now me and my friends can play happily without any lag and we support Scalacubes and recommend it to anyone looking to host their server. The support team is very nice and friendly.
  • minecraft
    Gage Linder Minecraft VPS 4.5G - January 14, 2022
    Its pretty good i have been able to host this server with my friends as a smp server and we are loving the experiance i will be a returning customer
  • minecraft
    Amari Phillip Minecraft VPS 8G - January 14, 2022
    I'm having lots of fun playing with all my friends and it all run smooth