ScalaCube Reviews

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 1,066 reviews
undefined

2380 Reviews (Page 1/96)

  • minecraft
    Crystal Shultz Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 19, 2021
    I am enjoying ScalaCubes services so far. Pretty robust selection of options, fast website, and easy to navigate and setup a powerful server.
  • minecraft
    ben carter Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 19, 2021
    its very good and helps me make new friends
  • minecraft
    Josh Bassett Minecraft VPS 1.5G - February 19, 2021
    This is amazing. The servers are awesome and I love the almost zero latency. Wish it was free tho :-)
  • minecraft
    Brayden Hockley Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 18, 2021
    Been running fairly well so far with a group.
  • minecraft
    Tristan Dodson Minecraft VPS 8G - February 18, 2021
    We have had multiple issues with server performance but at some times it can be quite great!
  • minecraft
    Nancy Williams Minecraft VPS 6G - February 18, 2021
    Great service, can swap files easily/worlds and with the Spigot server you can add lots more plugins. This service provider exceeded my expectations for a minecraft server host. Cheap prices also!
  • minecraft
    Penelope Ferreira Minecraft VPS 6G - February 18, 2021
    very nice.
  • minecraft
    Nicholas Goes Minecraft VPS 3G - February 18, 2021
    This server is simple to use and comes at a great price. Would recommended to anyone wanting a server for Minecraft!
  • minecraft
    Kaveyan Renwarin Minecraft VPS 1.5G - February 18, 2021
    works amazing!
  • minecraft
    Justin Vieira Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 18, 2021
    REally Good!
  • rust
    nick ybanez Rust 150 slots - February 18, 2021
    good server no problems
  • minecraft
    Kurt solis Minecraft VPS 1.5G - February 17, 2021
    cheap and easy to work with
  • minecraft
    Justin Salinas Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 17, 2021
    Great Server Host.
  • ark
    Mélanie Lapierre ARK 20 slots - February 17, 2021
    Excellent service. 3rd time I buy server for this game and ScalaCube is the best so far. Easy to manage for someone not use to it.
  • minecraft
    Gabriel Farley Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 17, 2021
    Server was easy to get up, with changing files, mods, and plugins being super easy.
  • rust
    jordan chapel Rust 150 slots - February 17, 2021
    amazing service really easy to setup and manage servers with lots of features was so good to have a rust server to have for just learning the game as well as how to be an admin
  • ark
    Joseph Mashburn ARK 50 slots - February 17, 2021
    Love Scalacube. Never will use another service.
  • rust
    Jose miguel Dominguez Rust 150 slots - February 17, 2021
    nice host no lag :D
  • ark
    jonathan mitchell ARK 20 slots - February 16, 2021
    Great and easy to set up which is good when you have no idea what your doing
  • minecraft
    zak maule Minecraft VPS 8G - February 16, 2021
    you servers keep me and my friends happy and at good deals
  • minecraft
    Jan Ranftl Minecraft VPS 3G - February 16, 2021
    Worth the Money! Easy Setup, steady connection and no issues besides me deciding which MC-Version I wanna play
  • minecraft
    Max Armstrong Minecraft VPS 3G - February 16, 2021
    Amazing Quality would recommend
  • minecraft
    Nolan D Minecraft VPS 6G - February 16, 2021
    Setup was easy with the informative videos, and support is very responsive.
  • minecraft
    Isabelle Moentmann Minecraft VPS 1.5G - February 16, 2021
    Love to host with this site to have a fun SMP with my friends!
  • minecraft
    Danny Jones Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 16, 2021
    I've used scalacube for all my servers, they run smoothly and are priced fairly for the value.