ScalaCube Reviews

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 468 reviews
undefined

797 Reviews (Page 1/32)

  • minecraft
    David Alvarado Minecraft VPS 3G - December 05, 2019
    This server has helped my friends and I play minimaps together and enjoy life.
  • rust
    Lars Boehler Rust 50 slots - December 05, 2019
    server is excellent you get what you pay for server specs are nice no issuies
  • rust
    Ahmed Al Awad Rust 50 slots - December 05, 2019
    One of the best hosting company. You get lag free server experience with good support.
  • minecraft
    Michael Raulerson Minecraft VPS 8G - December 04, 2019
    It's pretty nice
  • minecraft
    Кристина Хохлова Minecraft VPS 3G - December 03, 2019
    все было хорошо мне понравилось продолжаю с вами работать
  • minecraft
    Clark Schneider Minecraft VPS 3G - December 03, 2019
    very cheap for the ram it gives lot of different mods you can you gives ways to play the mods all around great platform
  • minecraft
    darrein woodard Minecraft VPS 3G - November 29, 2019
    Its The best server I've ever used
  • minecraft
    Brendyn Olson Minecraft VPS 12G - November 28, 2019
    I've had problems here and there because i'm new to server hosting, but they've helped me fix each issue every time no matter how rude I've been. thank you
  • minecraft
    Alex Backer Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 25, 2019
    I love this service and the ability to have multiple servers all for one price
  • rust
    luki waz Rust 50 slots - November 25, 2019
    Instant host, best price (by far) never had any connection/lag or server side problems. By far i highly recommend scala !
  • minecraft
    Shad Blizz Minecraft VPS 3G - November 25, 2019
    100+ mods installed, 8 dimensions and no lag. A+ and the price is really good
  • minecraft
    Ethan Oomen Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 24, 2019
    this is one of the best server hosters out there
  • rust
    Robert diamond Rust 75 slots - November 23, 2019
    Very happy with the services, server that we are renting is running perfect with no problems, highly recommend
  • ark
    Julio Revelo ARK 10 slots - November 23, 2019
    The server has worked great since day one. The DDOS protection is insanely good and all around stability is incredible.
  • rust
    Jordan Rust Rust 50 slots - November 23, 2019
    Honestly a great host with amazing support
  • rust
    Jared Miller Rust 100 slots - November 21, 2019
    Very good server no issues so far even with all the plugins. Thanks scalacube!
  • minecraft
    Bjartur Hansen Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 21, 2019
    Everything works as expected and is super user friendly
  • ark
    Chris Gray ARK 20 slots - November 21, 2019
    There was little reason for needing services because everything is very simple and self explanatory. Had videos if there was any questions but also had easy access to contact anyone if it was needed. This sight comes with my highest recommendations to anyone that wants to open up a custom server of there own
  • minecraft
    Blake Pena Minecraft VPS 3G - November 20, 2019
    Fast and easy. Not hard to figure out and cheap
  • rust
    Mitchell Jinks Rust 125 slots - November 19, 2019
    I have no issues with the company, and they would get 5 stars if you were able to downgrade your plan without purchasing an entirely new server and cancelling the other.
  • minecraft
    Daniel Hatcher Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 16, 2019
    Very smooth server with simple to use UI.
  • ark
    frederik grønvall ARK 10 slots - November 15, 2019
    Very good hosting no problems at all
  • minecraft
    Kyle Evans Minecraft VPS 1.5G - November 14, 2019
    Amazing hosting
  • minecraft
    Alejandro Mico Minecraft VPS 3G - November 14, 2019
    perfect service and use of it
  • minecraft
    Daniel Springer Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 10, 2019
    I really like all of the options for maintenance and configuration using SSH/SFTP, etc...