ScalaCube Reviews

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 1,066 reviews
undefined

2654 Reviews (Page 1/107)

  • minecraft
    Lily Oyervides Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 09, 2021
    great responsiveness, exactly what i expected
  • ark
    Mitchell Edwards ARK 20 slots - April 09, 2021
    I've had this server for sometime with one problem when i first launched it. The issue was fixed the same night and everything has been working awesome ever since.
  • minecraft
    Connor Wright Minecraft VPS 1.5G - April 08, 2021
    Hardly any issues! Works great :)) Highly recommended for servers.
  • ark
    Jacob Kitchens ARK 20 slots - April 08, 2021
    So far it has been a very good experience with this server.
  • ark
    Mos Sa ARK - FREE - April 08, 2021
    Excellent
  • minecraft
    Christopher Hole Minecraft VPS 8G - April 07, 2021
    Had lag issues in a MC mod pack (8gb) for about 10+ players. I sent a suppert ticket and they gave me a stable server with no lag issues. They responded very quickly and i am satisfied. ^^
  • rust
    Zachery Barton Rust 150 slots - April 07, 2021
    Very low ping and reliable hosting!
  • ark
    Dylan Wilt ARK 20 slots - April 07, 2021
    Typically server hosting does not come up in my friend group but this is a hosting service I would recommend. It is super easy to use and the mods using steam workshop is really simple. The quick tutorials helped me navigate through the settings in like 5 minutes which is nice compared to other hosts that I used that don't tell you anything.
  • minecraft
    Scott Nielson Minecraft VPS 8G - April 07, 2021
    So far the support given to me by the support team has been excellent, no issues with it thus far and the servers themselves have great quality.
  • ark
    Dartagnan steele ARK 20 slots - April 07, 2021
    After have used another hosting site I was extremely pleased with the setup of this hosting service. Set up was very user friendly, Has features for expert users and new users alike. Would recommend this service to my friends for content creation, reliable ping so far.
  • minecraft
    Lourdes Neris Minecraft VPS 1.5G - April 06, 2021
    this is an AWESOME website to play with friends, it is very eay to set up
  • minecraft
    daniel mallon Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 06, 2021
    Best Server Ive ever played
  • minecraft
    Melody BO Minecraft VPS 32G - April 06, 2021
    good server nice assistance
  • minecraft
    cordel ferguson Minecraft VPS 6G - April 06, 2021
    I really like the servers no lag and me and my friends and discord server are having fun!
  • minecraft
    Michal Sovák Minecraft VPS 3G - April 06, 2021
    Excellent servers I say.
  • minecraft
    Amelia Purdom Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 06, 2021
    These servers are great, helpful and very reliable!
  • minecraft
    William Dæmroen Minecraft VPS 1.5G - April 06, 2021
    Very clean website and easy to manage your server via the server manager.
  • valheim
    RANDY WOODARD Valheim - April 05, 2021
    Out of all the server host I've been through, ScalaCube is the first to where when I created a server it actually showed up in lobby list. 10 stars across the board for that. The response time for setting up service is 100%! Easy update tool to update your server and easy config files. I highly recommend ScalaCube for your next and should be last server host company Respectfully, Randy W.
  • minecraft
    Weronika Kedzior Minecraft VPS 1.5G - April 05, 2021
    i think its a great one and i really do recommend buying servers from here
  • minecraft
    adam Nicholls Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 05, 2021
    The Server handling is great and would definitely recommend to people who's just trying to have fun with their friends and chill. The reason why it's not a 5 star is because originally I was very confused on how to handle everything but now I am goodm
  • minecraft
    강민 김 Minecraft VPS 3G - April 05, 2021
    is good very
  • minecraft
    Lucas Thoolen Minecraft VPS 6G - April 04, 2021
    Loving the server!
  • rust
    Jeremy Glover Rust 150 slots - April 04, 2021
    Quality service provided and the upkeep is 5 stars no issues will continue to use them for a long time.
  • rust
    Harry g Rust 150 slots - April 04, 2021
    VERY GOOD
  • rust
    Fannar Unnarsson Rust 150 slots - April 04, 2021
    Happy how you can make the Games as your own