ScalaCube Reviews

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 468 reviews
undefined

1369 Reviews (Page 1/55)

  • minecraft
    Ian Goode Minecraft VPS 3G - August 03, 2020
    I really like this MC server hosting service, I had some trouble navigating around the website, but I eventually found what I need. I now have a fully functional Minecraft server that my friends and I play on. <3
  • minecraft
    Max Kelly Minecraft VPS 4.5G - August 03, 2020
    Everything has been a breeze so far.
  • ark
    Felix Pierre ARK 10 slots - August 01, 2020
    Everything works like a charm, easy website to navigate.
  • ark
    Justin Sandoghdar ARK 10 slots - August 01, 2020
    Absolutely amazing server hosting, they had my server up and running within 15 minutes of payment, and customer service is amazing, 10/10 totally would recommend!
  • minecraft
    Oscar Pinto Minecraft VPS 4.5G - July 31, 2020
    Excellent
  • minecraft
    Logan Johnson Minecraft VPS 1.5G - July 30, 2020
    The servers run really smooth for being relatively cheap. This is my first time owning a server and its been going really well.
  • minecraft
    Matyas Gombos Minecraft VPS 6G - July 30, 2020
    Absolutely nice and convenient to host server for friends, especially with mods! Although the storage fills up quite easily, it is quite worth it.
  • minecraft
    Ethan stoppiello Minecraft VPS 768 MB - July 30, 2020
    This is a great hosting website for both mincraft and website hosting
  • minecraft
    Kyle Kemmerer Minecraft VPS 8G - July 29, 2020
    Very good servers, nice and easy, just pay, and you get the server. Professional website. Bit expensive but the first month half off is nice. Overall very good!
  • minecraft
    John Gale Minecraft VPS 1.5G - July 29, 2020
    It has been amazing. I definitely will be using this more often
  • minecraft
    RYAN POOLE Minecraft VPS 1.5G - July 29, 2020
    amazing for a server to get started its all set up just click and play would recomend to anyone who is starting off a server
  • minecraft
    Bakr Al-Rubaye Minecraft VPS 4.5G - July 28, 2020
    No problems easiest way to host a server 10/10!
  • minecraft
    Shingo Copeland Minecraft VPS 768 MB - July 28, 2020
    It's a little confusing at first but then you get the hang of it
  • minecraft
    cael willner Minecraft VPS 3G - July 28, 2020
    Great service the whole time. Very fun to play on.
  • minecraft
    ilan Arevalo Minecraft VPS 4.5G - July 28, 2020
    Great and easy to use.
  • minecraft
    Darrell Lee Minecraft VPS 4.5G - July 28, 2020
    Helpful staff with excellent servers! :3
  • minecraft-pe
    Heath Borders Minecraft PE VPS 1.5G - July 27, 2020
    This worked great for playing with iPads and game consoles! My kids' friends were all able to play together.
  • rust
    Ionut Rusu Rust 100 slots - July 26, 2020
    My server is doing great and is running really good, it s a good experience.
  • rust
    Daniel Turner Rust 100 slots - July 26, 2020
    The server host is very easy to move around once you learn how. Very easy to install mods, and change maps. Making changes is very easy. I will be using this in the future when i know more about configuring, but all is well so far.
  • minecraft
    Gianfranco Senosiain Minecraft VPS 4.5G - July 25, 2020
    Really enjoy the setup and how easy it is to manage the server. The pricing is amazing and would recommend to anyone.
  • minecraft
    Morgan Gebhart Minecraft VPS 3G - July 25, 2020
    .
  • minecraft
    Thomas Schaffner Minecraft VPS 8G - July 25, 2020
    Good Performance for a good price FTB and Tekkit Modpakcs running really nice
  • minecraft
    Josh Karol Minecraft VPS 8G - July 24, 2020
    I have had no issues and have been loving using this company!
  • minecraft
    jayden hanlon Minecraft VPS 4.5G - July 24, 2020
    good
  • minecraft
    Niko Arranz Minecraft VPS 4.5G - July 23, 2020
    A quick google search brought me to ScalaCube. It was easy to pay for, it outlined what I needed in simple bullets, and offers all the tools that you need to get everything up and running.