ScalaCube Reviews

149 Reviews (Page 1)

  • User Image
    Jakobi Talbot - Minecraft VPS 3G - February 19, 2019
    Uptime on the server is great and the server itself is great and never has any extra latency. The server is very accessible and easy to manage with all the services provided to the user. My only problem is that it can take a while to upload files to the server using FTP.
  • User Image
    Derrick Surges - Minecraft VPS 3G - February 19, 2019
    Amazing site and i have had no issues
  • User Image
    Channing Allen - Minecraft VPS 3G - February 19, 2019
    The only problem I have is that the server can be a bit laggy but that is normal with most servers.
  • User Image
    Adrian Lona - Minecraft VPS 768 MB - February 19, 2019
    Cheap and reliable host. If you want an amazing Minecraft server, use scalacube.
  • User Image
    Moe Aboueljoud - Rust 50 slots - February 18, 2019
    With the low cost their really are no strings attached. If you are looking for a cheap server hosting website I would most definitely recommend this one
  • User Image
    Owen Hill - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - February 18, 2019
    Simple, Reliable, Cheap. Thanks Scalacube!
  • User Image
    Fredrik Rafn - Rust 50 slots - February 18, 2019
    Great! Cheap prices, and you can download plugins and stuff yourself from the internet, rather than ScalaCube having like 30 plugins to choose from. 5/5 - Would buy again ;)
  • User Image
    Christopher Jarrell - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - February 18, 2019
    Amazing service, no lag or downtime after multiple hours of use.
  • User Image
    Linus Grönvall - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 18, 2019
    Server works perfectly! A few crashes here and there but it's because I chose too little memory for the server. A tip is to go for atleast 3gb :)
  • User Image
    Calvin Kennedy - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 18, 2019
    Scalacube is incredibly user friendly and easy to use for a fair price, especially if you get multiple people paying for a server to play on! Always very stable.
  • User Image
    Marcuz Sabater - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 18, 2019
    Great host!
  • User Image
    Avery Alexander - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 18, 2019
    I really like how simple it is to setup. However, it does lack some tools like easy backup restore utilities for minecraft, as well as telling me what version of a modpack server I have installed so I can be sure I am updating properly. Very close to 5 stars though and I may continue using this service in the future
  • User Image
    Edward Kinslow - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 18, 2019
    Works very well, little to no lag, only had one hiccup (server closed without my knowledge).
  • User Image
    Bo Haubjerg - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - February 17, 2019
    Server sometimes crashes, not any major problem tho
  • User Image
    Ales Menhart - Rust 50 slots - February 17, 2019
    Server some times lags, needs to be restarted, sometimes we see high ping (60-100) Normal is 45 but then is ok. Otherwise server is great when all is working. Still best server hosting till now what i see for this price, mybe hosting in France is bit ...
  • User Image
    Fisher Dodson - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - February 17, 2019
    This was definitely a great server, and it was doing exactly as it was supposed to, but I feel that rates for the servers are way too high. I bought a 1.5 gig server for 10 bucks a month, which maxed on ram pretty fast with only a few plugins and like 4 people on the server. This is fine and good considering it to be a 1.5 gig, but to upgrade to a 3.0 gig, it costs 20$ A MONTH! I can easily upgrade to a 4 gig server for $10 a month on another site, so I do not see the need for such a price tag on a very low traffic MC server.
  • User Image
    Johnny Jachna - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - February 17, 2019
    The server went down once but only for like 30 min. Still would recommend.
  • User Image
    Nolyn Mcleod - Rust 50 slots - February 17, 2019
    Easy to use and great speed
  • User Image
    Krzysztof Flank - Rust 50 slots - February 17, 2019
    Very good hosting, all options are available from server panel- dont need ftp and rcon
  • User Image
    jaime c - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 17, 2019
    Its a good server, dont crasht, i have installed 200 mods and no problem.
  • User Image
    Nicholas Del Sordo - Rust 100 slots - February 17, 2019
    Would like to get faster responses from Support
  • User Image
    Austin Cassidy - Rust 50 slots - February 17, 2019
    The best server hosting service I have had yet! The servers have almost no lag and you actually get what you pay for unlike other server companies! Also the menus for the server are super easy to understand even if your new to running servers! I 100 percent recommend ScalaCube to anyone that is looking for great servers!
  • User Image
    darion gallagher - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 17, 2019
    great service a little pricey but worth the money never had a problem will buy again
  • User Image
    Patrik Ekelof - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - February 17, 2019
    good
  • User Image
    Alex Hiep - Minecraft VPS 6G - February 17, 2019
    I love it.