ScalaCube Reviews

357 Reviews (Page 1/15)

  • User Image
    Aidan Tallaksen - Minecraft VPS 6G - May 17, 2019
    Excellent performance and was exactly what I asked for, even works well with moded
  • User Image
    jerry sam - Minecraft VPS 6G - May 16, 2019
    The only thing I did not like was when my server crashed and lost the world and temp disabled this hosting service. but the support was great and they gave a good compensation! + no to little lag + great customer support + easy to use User Interface + easy to configure files and your server + full control of all files - problem with the crashing host service (probably personal but it is not foolproof)
  • User Image
    Eemil Hakala - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - May 14, 2019
    I think that for 4 euros this is totally worth it. even tho i had a small problem but the support team replied and fixed it wich i am very glad for. So definitely i do recommend Scalacube if you're looking for hosting!!
  • User Image
    Brady Cooke - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - May 14, 2019
    Fantastic!! got my server within 2 hours and has been glitch and bug free!! 10/10 would recommend
  • User Image
    Zachary Wieck - Minecraft VPS 3G - May 14, 2019
    Had no problems what so ever.
  • User Image
    Jordan Keuhne - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - May 13, 2019
    The server is great and allows me, and my friends to play without problems most of the time, just a small problem of it crashing.
  • User Image
    Ethan Martisek - Minecraft VPS 3G - May 13, 2019
    Excellent and easy to use, would be 5 stars if it wasn't as pricy.
  • User Image
    Christopher Massy - Minecraft VPS 6G - May 12, 2019
    Got a problem with the server (was not able to connect) got fix in 1 days good and fast customer support
  • User Image
    sam lang - Minecraft VPS 3G - May 12, 2019
    apart from the lack of technic modpacks there is very little issues
  • User Image
    Nico Taheny - Minecraft VPS 6G - May 12, 2019
    it is good ig
  • User Image
    Seth Gaboury - Minecraft VPS 3G - May 11, 2019
    It has worked very well I have had no problems with the server.
  • User Image
    Karol Kordys - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - May 11, 2019
    Excellent prices, superb speed and the server was quickly supplied. Will definitely continue business with this company!
  • User Image
    Stephen Sasala - Minecraft VPS 3G - May 09, 2019
    Server has problems installing plugins properly but over all pretty good
  • User Image
    Elijah Pancake - Minecraft VPS 8G - May 09, 2019
    Honestly this is the first hosting site I've used and I already found my favorite. The least expensive by far and they offer so many features it's incredible.
  • User Image
    Connor Hudson - Minecraft VPS 6G - May 07, 2019
    an amazing server hosting system!
  • User Image
    oscar grundström - Minecraft VPS 3G - May 07, 2019
    I love this Host and it's very easy for new people to actually manage through the console, all the files and so on!
  • User Image
    Jakob Murray - Minecraft VPS 3G - May 07, 2019
    i really like it, the plugins are easy and the server is great (besides crashing when i spawned in 1000000 dead bushes lmao)
  • User Image
    zachary vankeuren - Rust 50 slots - May 06, 2019
    I really enjoy my server and with scalacube I feel like I’m in full control.
  • User Image
    Skyler Hoag - Minecraft VPS 3G - May 06, 2019
    I'm able to host a Minecraft server with my friends with few amounts of lag!
  • User Image
    Tyler Rayeski - Minecraft VPS 3G - May 06, 2019
    amazing service and love how fast and easy it is to use!
  • User Image
    David Burford - Minecraft VPS 3G - May 06, 2019
    I ran into some roadblocks and the scalacube team was more than willing to help - crediting me with another server to see if it fixed the main issue and taking it into their hands to ensure everything flowed correctly. Thanks!
  • User Image
    Brandon-lee Flack - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - May 05, 2019
    it runs really well and runs so smooth without to many issues. the only issue i found is that the world sometimes struggles to load in chunks but i think it may just be my pc. but i am recommending your website to my friends and they said they are going to check it out and are thinking off getting a server from you guys. the prices are very good and for the price of my server i believe that it is great for the price and services you guys provide. i am thinking of getting a few more servers from you guys in the future as i am loving how your servers can handle a lot of data traffic and not die under the strain.
  • User Image
    Tomáš Chládek - Minecraft VPS 3G - May 05, 2019
    very good
  • User Image
    Philipp Prause - Minecraft VPS 8G - May 05, 2019
    Better Performance than other services and you can install multiple servers very easy.
  • User Image
    Kanaye Young - Minecraft VPS 3G - May 05, 2019
    Very simple and easy to use