ScalaCube Reviews
(Page 2/110)

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 1,066 reviews
undefined

2747 Reviews (Page 2/110)

  • rust
    michael koch Rust 150 slots - April 27, 2021
    my friends an i agree us having our own server is just as much fine as playing offical
  • minecraft
    Benjamin Yip Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 26, 2021
    This is my first time hosting a server, I do not regret buying. It works very well!
  • minecraft
    Mohammedali Mohsen Minecraft VPS 6G - April 26, 2021
    The server works how it should and its really good for how much it is for the first month, I am really happy that I chose this server host.
  • ark
    Dan Reed ARK 20 slots - April 26, 2021
    Great service. Basic dashboard leaves some desire for more precise controls but overall good server with a stable environment to game from for a decent price.
  • minecraft
    richard morton Minecraft VPS 1.5G - April 25, 2021
    Perfect for y friends
  • minecraft
    aaron chambers Minecraft VPS 6G - April 24, 2021
    works like a dream
  • minecraft
    Szymon grzelak Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 24, 2021
    Good Hosting
  • minecraft
    SAHVIE sahvie Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 24, 2021
    Easy service with little to no bugs
  • minecraft
    the origen Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 24, 2021
    Good
  • minecraft
    Taylor Ferguson Minecraft VPS 12G - April 24, 2021
    Great!
  • ark
    nadeisha Alexander ARK 50 slots - April 23, 2021
    I've only been with Scala Cube for a week. so far a I'm up and running. I left Host Havoc to find a server that will just keep my game running.
  • minecraft
    Colton Porter Minecraft VPS 1.5G - April 23, 2021
    I loves this server hosting bc you have access to stuff and they have videos that can help you out if you stuck this server hosting is really good.
  • minecraft
    Henry Boi Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 23, 2021
    1. Never shuts down 2. Almost no lag 3. Can hold multiple plugins 4. Overall a great server to use
  • ark
    Spiros Athanailidis ARK 20 slots - April 23, 2021
    So far I like the UI a lot more than the previous hosting service I used for an ARK server, it's cleaner and easier to navigate but I feel like it could use a little more work on the structure. Perhaps more categories on the navigation menu so I can easily find what I need. That's basically nitpicking and I don't really have much else to go on. I like the service, it was very easy to implement and to configure to my liking.
  • valheim
    Derek Rodriguez Valheim - April 22, 2021
    this sever provider is pretty good. i had a little trouble getting connected right away, but it was all my fault. all in all. not bad....That'll do scalacube, That'll do.
  • minecraft
    Ricky Howells Minecraft VPS 6G - April 22, 2021
    It's super easy to set up issues that came up the staff were quick and friendly helped to sort out the issue
  • minecraft
    Nick Brogli Minecraft VPS 6G - April 21, 2021
    This is so good for hosting servers never close
  • minecraft
    Alex Gonzolez Minecraft VPS 768 MB - April 21, 2021
    I was able to play with my friends and have fun thank you!
  • minecraft
    Marek Hanák Minecraft VPS 6G - April 20, 2021
    I must say you have so good optimazed server hosting and everithing running so clean this hosting is the best hosting i found i really like the style of the website and so many features i also like the nice pricing for just a few bucks u have powerful server now i'm running moded server around 85 mods with 6-8 friends and it's awsome how smooth it is thank you so much for your excellent work ♥♥
  • minecraft
    jesse harper Minecraft VPS 6G - April 20, 2021
    it was awesome and great it was a amazing server!
  • minecraft
    James Pullano Minecraft VPS 6G - April 20, 2021
    I've never used a hosting site before, and looking into a few ScalaCube has been a great hosting site that allows me to easily edit my servers & manage my world effortlessly. ScalaCube has allowed me and my friends endless hours of fun!
  • minecraft
    Alex Plutzer Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 20, 2021
    Very good
  • minecraft
    silas fernandez Minecraft VPS 3G - April 20, 2021
    Best host i have used to date. Quick responses. No waiting time on anything. Low prices and good servers. +1
  • rust
    D W Rust 150 slots - April 19, 2021
    Pretty easy to use for a noob like me.
  • minecraft
    Cameron French Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 19, 2021
    I love this server company it is easy to use and has very reasonable prices