ScalaCube Reviews
(Page 2/354)

8826 Reviews (Page 2/354)

  • rust
    aigars bogdanovs Rust 150 slots - May 16, 2024

    Got good experience so far . server runs smooth with around 80 plugins . would be great if could send message in integrated console . apart of that im happy with performance

  • minecraft
    Shawn Redden Minecraft 8G - May 15, 2024

    Once I figured out how to get the server actually started, the entire process was smooth. I had to update my plan to a higher GB to keep the server running, but I cannot complain.

  • minecraft
    Alfonso Zepeda Camacho Minecraft 6G - May 15, 2024

    Awesome server hosting site, I was a little nervous at first due to it being my first time hosting a server for friends but it was the smoothest and easiest server setup in my mind!

  • minecraft
    Nathan Tcherniouk Minecraft 6G - May 15, 2024

    Very great quality and amazing server speeds. Would highly recommend for casual play with friends!

  • minecraft
    Tyler Babcock Minecraft 6G - May 15, 2024

    Fantastic service! It is super easy to set up once you know how to and it isn’t super hard to learn. It can be easily managed and the support is amazing! Highly recommend to anyone wanting to open a Minecraft server. (To anyone reading this, I do actually pay for the service and this is not in any way influenced by Scalacube nor the Scalacube’s staff beyond simply providing service and the support.)

  • minecraft
    luke harrison Minecraft 8G - May 15, 2024

    The odd issue but everything works

  • minecraft
    husm idrees Minecraft 1.5G - May 15, 2024

    so gooddd

  • minecraft
    eeeeeeee eeeeeeee Minecraft 4.5G - May 14, 2024

    I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEE TGE SERVER NO LAG AND RUNS SO BEAUTIFUL

  • valheim
    Nadee Yaowakhan Valheim - May 14, 2024

    Never experienced any technical issues. Servers ran pretty smooth for the most part. Would use again.

  • minecraft
    Hamza Khan Minecraft 6G - May 14, 2024

    Very easy to access easy to install mods and use them and easy to add and remove whitelist over all makes everything very simple and even the newest players can use this

  • minecraft
    Данил Шаров Minecraft 12G - May 14, 2024

    Wonderful service everything is automatic, unfortunately I chose too expensive option, we play only two of us on Valhelsia 6. The server does not lag and works perfectly If we want to play in a year to play again in Minecraft, then definitely through this service.

  • minecraft
    Chayse Maxey Minecraft 6G - May 13, 2024

    Super quick easy to use and set up

  • minecraft
    Davids Ziemelis Minecraft 6G - May 13, 2024

    Server runs smooth i had a problem and support helped me really fast og the problem got solved

  • minecraft
    Alex Dang Minecraft 4.5G - May 13, 2024

    the server is easily accessible and rarely lags. as a server owner, i like the variety of settings and options i am given for my server. i like how the server stays up for as long as i want. the number of people who can join is generous in my opinion. overall really good experience!

  • minecraft
    Jacob Riddle Minecraft 4.5G - May 12, 2024

    Chose my server type, used recommended size for the mods we wanted to play, and everything went off without a hitch. Very easy and fast.

  • minecraft
    Diego Montoya-Duran Minecraft 6G - May 12, 2024

    easy to manage, no issues while in server. Strong connection

  • minecraft
    emerson lang Minecraft 4.5G - May 12, 2024

    good server hosting but i did have an issue where my whole world was wiped due to an update. other than that, its pretty good. help desk responds very quick, (24 hour chat response time is usually in 3 minutes). would i recommend? sure, just be careful with minecraft server update :p

  • minecraft
    Gissel Hernandez Minecraft 16G - May 12, 2024

    It is my second time using ScalaCube as a hosting server for Minecraft and what I like the most is how quick they are to respond to any support questions you have. They literally got back to me within an hour of sending the question that I had. The support team also helped me get a new server when I was unable to recover the original one through other means. Would definitely recommend using them to anyone who is new to hosting a server.

  • minecraft
    Antonio Patron Minecraft 3G - May 11, 2024

    good

  • minecraft
    Yazan Hussein Minecraft 6G - May 11, 2024

    good support

  • minecraft
    charles lavin Minecraft 3G - May 11, 2024

    great servers never crashed and ran smoothly

  • minecraft
    Jonathan Jarboe Minecraft 12G - May 11, 2024

    Great server quality, no lag, and 24/7 uptime! 10/10 Would buy again.

  • rust
    Shawn Cadigan Rust 150 slots - May 10, 2024

    Had some issues on day one, but communication with support led to a replacement server. Server is running smooth and I'm very pleased with my host choice.

  • minecraft
    katherine azrak Minecraft 8G - May 10, 2024

    Awesome!

  • minecraft
    Xavier Drabble Proxy 768M - May 10, 2024

    I had an awesome time on this server, no lag just awesome sauce