ScalaCube Reviews

292 Reviews (Page 2/12)

  • User Image
    Rasmus Huss - Minecraft VPS 3G - April 08, 2019
    Epic hosting, no lag at all
  • User Image
    jonathan whiteley - Minecraft VPS 3G - April 08, 2019
    I love it is works great and i never have problems
  • User Image
    Gene Krivachek - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - April 08, 2019
    no latency issues at all. fun with friends.,
  • User Image
    Miguel Hernandez - Minecraft VPS 6G - April 08, 2019
    overall great hosting service i have used. i would suggest that maybe you guys can have it so when you execute a command in the console it doesn't reset the page. overall great service
  • User Image
    Matej Kubis - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 07, 2019
    It is awesome to choose from so many modes and play every of them in just a few minutes, because the server starts so fast.
  • User Image
    Gabriel Seal - Minecraft VPS 8G - April 06, 2019
    Customer support is fantastic, I sent them a message in pertinence to a previous server I ran and they responded almost immediately. This is my second time using ScalaCube and absolutely love the ability to make my own launcher, haven't had any issues thus far and have already upgraded my servers!
  • User Image
    anton van dijk - Rust 50 slots - April 05, 2019
    I think this is an amazing website, especially for developer beginners to help them learn their way around the Rust server system, it's also pretty affordable meaning that they could maybe get some earnings from the server they make to pay for the server yet still have some money to spend for themselves.
  • User Image
    Shane Smith - Minecraft VPS 6G - April 05, 2019
    we've had nothing but good experiences but wish they had some more control options on the site like being able to set scheduled resets for the server and such.
  • User Image
    Alexander Santiago - Minecraft VPS 3G - April 04, 2019
    Its a great service!!
  • User Image
    Iver Styve - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - April 04, 2019
    This service is simply amazing. All actions performed quickly, the server runs stably, and i don't have any issues with the server or the interface.
  • User Image
    Aidan Barron - Minecraft VPS 6G - April 04, 2019
    Love using this hosting site and server, haven’t had any problems and the sale was really nice
  • User Image
    Duncan Taylor - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - April 03, 2019
    I am slightly confused how its 25 a week I thought it would be only 11 or 15. However the service has been brilliant so far
  • User Image
    Mattia Wijns - Minecraft VPS 6G - April 02, 2019
    i love how customisable it is and how u can do everything however u want. Great Service!
  • User Image
    Maxwell Dalton - Minecraft VPS 3G - April 02, 2019
    Excellent server, no issues with connectivity or lag. Highly recommend
  • User Image
    Brian Robinson - Minecraft VPS 3G - April 02, 2019
    A few crashes, but mostly flawless. Startup time is long for large modpacks but that's to be expected.
  • User Image
    dylan kraby - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 02, 2019
    good all around server
  • User Image
    Emmanuel Baptiste - ARK 20 slots - April 01, 2019
    The server runs nice. No problems with loading in or save data. You cant beat this for the price.
  • User Image
    jennifer cortinas - Minecraft VPS 6G - April 01, 2019
    everything has been great. My only complaint is that they are a bit slow to respond to a ticket when there is a problem, so far, on average 12 hrs or so
  • User Image
    Jeremy Allen - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - March 31, 2019
    Very very minimal lag and never shuts down unexpectadly
  • User Image
    Victor Gonzalez - Rust 50 slots - March 30, 2019
    Being honest, this is an amazing company.
  • User Image
    Sam Greene - Minecraft VPS 8G - March 29, 2019
    Cheap!! You can even host multiple instances of Minecraft on ONE GAMESERVER.
  • User Image
    Samuel Harris - Minecraft VPS 8G - March 29, 2019
    very good, when server goes down i am compensated. good business model
  • User Image
    Nicholas Jimenez - Rust 50 slots - March 29, 2019
    Great service. No matter what I will use this. Its all set up but the loading times are a little slow. Even for a gamming computer but other wise this server hosting site is great,
  • User Image
    Tijn rups van der Linden - Rust 50 slots - March 28, 2019
    Pretty good hosting for my Rust server, in the begining it was a little complicated how to add files and configurate plugins, but now I almost understand how everything works.
  • User Image
    moad adad - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - March 27, 2019
    this my first time buying a server and i like it and might improve it in the future and will recommend this server to anyone who want to get a cheap workin server with lots of add ons that you can install