ScalaCube Reviews
(Page 2/35)

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 468 reviews
undefined

869 Reviews (Page 2/35)

  • minecraft
    Gael Gonzalez Minecraft VPS 4.5G - January 11, 2020
    Pretty good
  • rust
    Sardjoe Gajadhar Rust 50 slots - January 10, 2020
    Would recommend!
  • rust
    Kieran Bell Rust 50 slots - January 09, 2020
    I would really recommend using this service, they respond to tickets pretty much instantly! Would highly recommend anyone interested in hosting
  • minecraft
    Mick Dommerholt Minecraft VPS 4.5G - January 09, 2020
    Great customer service quick answers to my questions and and excellent server for the price
  • rust
    Donald LeBatard Rust 50 slots - January 08, 2020
    it was pretty simple once i figured it out
  • rust
    SAMUEL BAKER Rust 250 slots - January 07, 2020
    It's pretty hard to find a rust host, but this particular host caught my eye. I gave them a try using there cheapest plan, and it was excellent! Definitely worth every penny. Everything about this host is amazing, no problems at all. Scala Cube, I give it a 11/10, I don't think there is any host better than Scala Cube.
  • rust
    mark hornbaker Rust 50 slots - January 06, 2020
    5 stars. best server
  • minecraft
    Raul Gasca Minecraft VPS 4.5G - January 05, 2020
    It works exactly as promised, and i have had no problems with it, it works very smoothly.
  • minecraft
    Kian Ramsay Minecraft VPS 4.5G - January 04, 2020
    easy to use software and excellent connection even for UK and US on the same server!
  • minecraft
    Joel Mejia Minecraft VPS 1.5G - January 03, 2020
    It´s an excellent host for me and my friends
  • rust
    Patrick Horseling Rust 50 slots - January 03, 2020
    Works great so far!
  • rust
    William Bo Rust 75 slots - January 02, 2020
    I have used two different types of server hosting, and my Favorite to a tee is ScalaCube! There whole setup from there file manager to there Server monitoring. It is a nearly perfect server host. Never switching again!
  • minecraft
    Edwin Medina Minecraft VPS 1.5G - January 01, 2020
    I really like all the freedom of the service to do your server as you want it and when you want it
  • rust
    Jody Donnelly Rust 50 slots - December 30, 2019
    This was my first time using ScalaCube and I can say so far that my server is running fine with no lag at all. They make it really easy to load plugins and manage my server from anywhere. Really useful and happy I chose ScalaCube for my server!
  • minecraft
    H Rupp Minecraft VPS 768 MB - December 30, 2019
    Everything runs very well! There is tons of ways to get help and it makes the entire experience better and a lot easier to manage everything.
  • minecraft
    Arcane Clark Minecraft VPS 4.5G - December 30, 2019
    its good service and easy to use !
  • minecraft-pe
    william star Minecraft PE VPS 3G - December 30, 2019
    sclacube is my favourite server hoster and I would recommend to anyone for a number of reasons, one of them is that it is easy to install plugin for my server.
  • rust
    Elijah Eberhard Rust 50 slots - December 30, 2019
    I like the server, there is no down time at all, and you get excellent latency!
  • ark
    Caiden Bradshaw ARK 10 slots - December 29, 2019
    Had difficulty with accessing but once I got the needed support the server works flawlessly as I experience no issues at all
  • ark
    Hans Holmgaard ARK 50 slots - December 28, 2019
    Best service to date, tried manny ark server host. This is by far the best one. no lag even on harvest times 200
  • ark
    Ingvild Stokkland ARK 20 slots - December 28, 2019
    A bit tricky to begin with to understand how to manage your server, but as soon as I got the hang of it I fell in love with this server hosting website. Highly recommend it!
  • minecraft
    Gavin Langlinais Minecraft VPS 6G - December 27, 2019
    Was given to me fast and the server preforms well.
  • minecraft
    Nick Stuut Minecraft VPS 6G - December 27, 2019
    Top quality, Great customer service and professional set ups for the casual and the professional system administrator!
  • minecraft
    avery gibbs Minecraft VPS 6G - December 26, 2019
    I have had a better experience here then i have at any other hosting site. it is super easy and somewhat fun to use.
  • ark
    Heather Mclaren ARK 10 slots - December 26, 2019
    So far the server that I purchased has worked great! All the options for the .ini files are easy to edit, the layout is simple, and the download time for mods is fast. You really cant beat the price for an ARK server either!