ScalaCube Reviews

743 Reviews (Page 2/30)

  • User Image
    Damien Salas Minecraft VPS 6G - October 01, 2019
    It has been running smoothly and the set up was super easy!
  • User Image
    Lindy Riegal Minecraft VPS 3G - September 29, 2019
    extremly easy to use and allows you to play any modpack almost extremly worth the price
  • User Image
    Daniel Sånglöf Minecraft VPS 6G - September 29, 2019
    Amazing hosting service, I live in Sweden and connection to the server on a low price 10 dollars a month is AMAZING. It lags sometimes but its not game breaking and they have an easy way of managing the server! All around 5 stars from a very happy customer
  • User Image
    Michael Kromrie Minecraft VPS 8G - September 29, 2019
    the company has execellent customer service and are very friendly. Would reccomend
  • User Image
    brooklyn Morgan Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 29, 2019
    very good server and its very easy to play
  • User Image
    D T Minecraft VPS 3G - September 28, 2019
    its good
  • User Image
    Tyler Gegieckas Minecraft VPS 8G - September 27, 2019
    Server has been working mostly great, few lag spikes but no big deal! thanks :)
  • User Image
    heather morris Minecraft VPS 1.5G - September 27, 2019
    Fantastic server quality and lots of options for server setup. Fantastic host site.
  • User Image
    li Xu Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 26, 2019
    good stuff
  • User Image
    Patrik Svensson ARK 10 slots - September 25, 2019
    A good and easy server to use. I will stay at scala cube.
  • User Image
    kaleb sellers Minecraft VPS 12G - September 24, 2019
    i love it
  • User Image
    Quentin Neal Rust 100 slots - September 24, 2019
    I have literally NO LAG what so ever connection is perfect from the east coast all the way to the canada server and I really enjoy playing it. Very easy to setup and enjoy!
  • User Image
    Jorren Hofman ARK 10 slots - September 24, 2019
    Its Easy to setup and user friendly
  • User Image
    nige r blackmun Rust 50 slots - September 24, 2019
    great service low price and 0 lag
  • User Image
    Curtis Fleming Minecraft VPS 3G - September 24, 2019
    i have never set up a server before, so scalacube hosting was my first option and I'm glad i went with them! i couldn't figure out the twitch launcher set up since i haven't used that before and the support from scalacube was a lot faster than i would've thought, and the server runs flawlessly!
  • User Image
    Charlie Brightwell Rust 50 slots - September 23, 2019
    Great host has been great every time I used it
  • User Image
    Bruno Stajcer Minecraft VPS 8G - September 23, 2019
    It's pretty good + the customer service is pretty fast and polite :)
  • User Image
    Klay Bussard Minecraft VPS 3G - September 22, 2019
    super easy to set up, free domain is awesome, would recommend to any of my friends
  • User Image
    Collin Kehoe Minecraft VPS 1.5G - September 22, 2019
    I thought that being such a cheap server host it would be terrible with little options, but it was surprisingly amazing!
  • User Image
    John Flores Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 22, 2019
    Absolutely fluid server, with an even easier to pick up control panel for managing said server~
  • User Image
    Vanik pro Minecraft VPS 1.5G - September 21, 2019
    I consider this hosting the best. But there is a problem with the server, when I try to send a command to the console, there is a progress bar that prevents me from sending a lot of commands.
  • User Image
    chris BRO Rust 50 slots - September 20, 2019
    My Rust server was set immediately. Oxide was already configurated. Easy to download and configurate mods. No stability problems. Good price. I am satisfied. Thank you.
  • User Image
    Ayvan Jantzen Minecraft VPS 1.5G - September 20, 2019
    Very easy to use and a variety different mods and plugins. Would Recommend :)
  • User Image
    Stacy Lacroix ARK 10 slots - September 19, 2019
    It was easy to setup and price is great. Lots of Fun when you have have some control. lol This is my first time hosting a server and with this great service it wont be my last. Thank you
  • User Image
    Kody Watts Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 18, 2019
    Havent had any problems, easy to add mods, everything. Extremely easy and cheap aswell