ScalaCube Reviews

417 Reviews (Page 2/17)

  • User Image
    Jarret Warren - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - June 01, 2019
    I like eggs
  • User Image
    Daniel Aros - ARK 10 slots - May 31, 2019
    Fast response team, no stuttering or lag(that is from the game) and responsibly priced.
  • User Image
    james Burris - Minecraft VPS 3G - May 31, 2019
    No problems and initial setup was very fast. Server was up and running within 10 minutes and had me and my son playing with no lag. Would recommend.
  • User Image
    MIles Perry - ARK 10 slots - May 31, 2019
    The server runs great and have had no issues, the server manager is easy to figure out and adjust settings as needed. Don't let ScalaCubes simply aesthetic turn you away because this is definitely a good affordable hosting service with quality servers.
  • User Image
    Samuli Savela - Minecraft VPS 8G - May 30, 2019
    This is my first server ever and I have to say... Server is Lag free, there are multiple choices where you can choose.. From Survival to Forge.. Own custom launcher.. Easy as that.. Just download it and BOOM! You got yourself a server where you can play without downloading any mods to your client. Support is fast, whenever you have a problem, they will answer asap. So my final review is 10/10.. Thank you.
  • User Image
    Anestis Isaakidis - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - May 29, 2019
    took no time. Really good
  • User Image
    Tim Roebuck - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - May 29, 2019
    The server does exactly what you pay it to do
  • User Image
    Nicholas Rees - Minecraft VPS 3G - May 29, 2019
    Awesome hosting service. Used Scalacube for about a year and then I quit Minecraft. I just got back into Minecraft again and remembered that Scalacube is the way to go for making Minecraft servers. 10/10
  • User Image
    Keelan Butler - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - May 28, 2019
    Absolutely great, near no lag, excellent access to properties and plugin configurations. Will be continuing with Scalacube for a long time!
  • User Image
    Owen Kojola - Rust 50 slots - May 28, 2019
    I have had my server for 1 week now I have only had 1 issue that is not ScalaCubes fault they have great pricing and great support
  • User Image
    Colton Watson - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - May 27, 2019
    I just got this server to enjoy playing some classic vanilla minecraft with my friend. I am totally satisfied with my purchase, as the server ones very well and at a good price point! The ability to edit the server itself can also come extremely handy for anyone wanting to branch out from vanilla minecraft.
  • User Image
    Adam Durbin - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - May 27, 2019
    This website is smooth to run! The support team is active and very kind to any server owner. Also, server management is quite easy due to the options you have.
  • User Image
    Antoine Voisin - Minecraft VPS 6G - May 27, 2019
    Great
  • User Image
    mark castilo - Minecraft VPS 3G - May 26, 2019
    The servers run perfectly fine, i love it.
  • User Image
    Matthew Pendleton - Minecraft VPS 3G - May 26, 2019
    There are occasional hiccups with the server, but by and large these servers are robust and maintained. I got a SevTech server that I know must be relatively difficult to run, and for only 10-20 dollars a month me and my friends have unlimited access to it at a high speed of connection! These servers are definitely worth the price! Would highly recommend ScalaCube as a hosting platform!
  • User Image
    John Pham - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - May 26, 2019
    amazing works very well no lag and would recommend
  • User Image
    Marcus Penner - Minecraft VPS 6G - May 26, 2019
    I really enjoy this website.
  • User Image
    Aaron Wolpert - Minecraft VPS 6G - May 26, 2019
    So far my modded minecraft server has performed extremely well. Sometimes a little lag but that could always be a client side problem. 5 stars overall.
  • User Image
    Sindre Bertelsen - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - May 26, 2019
    really love the server, everything works and its excellent!
  • User Image
    Zac Hobby - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - May 26, 2019
    Pretty great and reliable service with great pricing options
  • User Image
    Nicolas Dorion-Gagnon - Minecraft VPS 4.5G - May 25, 2019
    First time buying, will buy again.
  • User Image
    Mark Rameckers - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - May 24, 2019
    Works perfect, almost no lagg. Only some delay when using commands in the console. Processing commands costs some time, like 3 to 5 seconds.
  • User Image
    Ryan Chittum - Minecraft VPS 8G - May 24, 2019
    Great UI compared to other hosting websites I've used. Relatively lag free as well.
  • User Image
    Camden E - Minecraft VPS 1.5G - May 24, 2019
    Good.
  • User Image
    Gamer Gamer - Rust 50 slots - May 22, 2019
    This is really good and allows me and my friends to play rust together with ease