ScalaCube Reviews
(Page 2/33)

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 468 reviews
undefined

801 Reviews (Page 2/33)

  • ark
    frederik grønvall ARK 10 slots - November 15, 2019
    Very good hosting no problems at all
  • minecraft
    Kyle Evans Minecraft VPS 1.5G - November 14, 2019
    Amazing hosting
  • minecraft
    Alejandro Mico Minecraft VPS 3G - November 14, 2019
    perfect service and use of it
  • minecraft
    Daniel Springer Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 10, 2019
    I really like all of the options for maintenance and configuration using SSH/SFTP, etc...
  • minecraft
    Erick Hannon Minecraft VPS 1.5G - November 09, 2019
    The Server Is Amazing Quality and I've been treated well with this host, would recommend to a friend that doesn't want to have to set up bungeecord like me.
  • minecraft
    Mateusz Adrian Minecraft VPS 3G - November 09, 2019
    Its a great Server Hosting site!
  • minecraft
    Stone Moreland Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 08, 2019
    Great Things
  • minecraft
    sam wescott Minecraft VPS 3G - November 07, 2019
    its fun
  • minecraft
    Charlotte Drewry Minecraft VPS 8G - November 07, 2019
    I first discovered this company by looking up hosts online and while it did seem pricey you get what you paid for. The server works very smooth and has been a good experience so far. I'm satisfied with my purchase.
  • rust
    Bence Kiszely Rust 50 slots - November 06, 2019
    Fast, reliable, cheap and stable. Great hosting with great services!
  • minecraft
    Mike Smith Minecraft VPS 6G - November 05, 2019
    Overall my experience has been great! If I've ever had a problem, the team were able to solve it efficiently and with excellent communication.
  • minecraft
    Lucas Marcelino Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 04, 2019
    No issues whatsoever very good server exactly what I wanted
  • minecraft
    Scortecci Gabriele Minecraft VPS 4.5G - November 02, 2019
    It's a Great host for this amount of bucks , It's going perfectly .
  • minecraft
    Kevin Travis Minecraft VPS 8G - November 02, 2019
    Everything ran smoothly, and everything started quickly!
  • minecraft
    Michael Lavoignet Minecraft VPS 1.5G - November 01, 2019
    Its absolutely fantastic, I experience low ping and zero problems.
  • minecraft
    Dmitry Proskuryakov Minecraft VPS 1.5G - November 01, 2019
    This hosting is very good because i used a lot of other hostings and it was bad, but this company give me a lot of abilities!
  • rust
    Marshall Starr Rust 50 slots - October 31, 2019
    Very simple and easy to use system very good prices and support.
  • minecraft
    tobias Koberg Minecraft VPS 4.5G - October 31, 2019
    Good Servers overall awesome.
  • minecraft
    Alex Desyatov Minecraft VPS 3G - October 28, 2019
    Exsellent!
  • minecraft
    Daniel Davis Minecraft VPS 1.5G - October 28, 2019
    This company is one of the best hosting companies for anyone to use to host their Minecraft server. Their cheapest Minecraft server is also high quality even for the price. Just keep in mind that when you are installing plugins or mods you would need more ram.
  • ark
    Simon Abrahamsson ARK 10 slots - October 27, 2019
    Nice and easy setup, haven't had any problems so far. Very easy to install ARK addons.
  • minecraft
    Fredr Hinton Minecraft VPS 4.5G - October 27, 2019
    High price but good quality server
  • minecraft
    Jonatan Garcia Muñoz Minecraft VPS 1.5G - October 27, 2019
    Very good, we were surprised for good, we had never paid for any servers, but we have used other "pages" of free servers, and you can tell the difference from one to another.
  • minecraft
    Zachary James Minecraft VPS 3G - October 26, 2019
    I wrote my complaint, they got back to me quickly.
  • minecraft
    Ashley Evans Minecraft VPS 4.5G - October 24, 2019
    An absolute amazing company no errors or problems easy understanding tutorials not really had any issues would strongly recommend. also the only server hosting company i know of that allows you to host multiple servers for the price of one you basically just pay for the ram and your first payment is 50% off and there is options for server backups and your own launcher great value for money!