ScalaCube Reviews
(Page 2/235)

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 3,018 reviews
undefined

5871 Reviews (Page 2/235)

  • minecraft
    Monsieur Sire Minecraft 6G - November 27, 2022
    Had no problems, was able to manage and download files from server easily. Many YouTube tutorials to help me do whatever I want with the server. Would recommend to anyone.
  • ark
    Jonathan Howitz ARK 20 slots - November 27, 2022
    Perfect server. Not a single problem so far. Very happy with my purchase:)
  • minecraft
    Bradley Sherman Minecraft 1.5G - November 27, 2022
    No Problems at all, I have a couple servers and both run great.
  • ark
    William Corley ARK 20 slots - November 26, 2022
    these guys are amazing. i had a problem with the server out the gate, messaged with support and they immediately fixed it for me. not so much as a hitch since!
  • minecraft
    Scott Schooley Minecraft 4.5G - November 26, 2022
    Runs great
  • ark
    Ethan Adams ARK 20 slots - November 26, 2022
    Incredibly fast setup time, very user-friendly configuration, and amazing features.
  • ark
    waseem alhejaili ARK 20 slots - November 25, 2022
    GOOD
  • ark
    David Moore ARK 20 slots - November 25, 2022
    quick and easy would highly recommedned
  • minecraft
    Mateo Rozano Minecraft 3G - November 25, 2022
    the best host for cheap minecraft, they have 24/7 support and help you with everything you want and the best thing is that they have videos for everything if you need help
  • minecraft
    Kasey Charles Minecraft 6G - November 25, 2022
    Have used scalacube many times over the past 3 years and definitely the best server provider I've used since.
  • minecraft
    Felix Keon Minecraft 1.5G - November 25, 2022
    I really like this service
  • minecraft
    Misha Adyanthaya Minecraft 1.5G - November 24, 2022
    Really good and easy to use
  • minecraft
    Ryan Manns Minecraft 3G - November 24, 2022
    Very Epic
  • minecraft
    Christopher Norris Minecraft 1.5G - November 23, 2022
    Server was up fast and have had no issues with connectivity. Friends from across the globe have had good access again. Prices are hard to beat as well. Will always use Scalacube for hosting.
  • ark
    MrGoldyVr mans ARK 20 slots - November 23, 2022
    Great server and preformance
  • ark
    Jessica Bailey ARK 20 slots - November 23, 2022
    So far so good. Better than my previous option.
  • minecraft
    bob obo Minecraft 4.5G - November 23, 2022
    Perfect better the all other MC server hosting company. recomended.
  • minecraft
    Lam Mutang Minecraft 4.5G - November 23, 2022
    Good experience
  • minecraft
    Owen H Minecraft 4.5G - November 23, 2022
    Easy in website file managment, good prices and good speeds.
  • minecraft
    Jeremiah Boyd Minecraft 8G - November 23, 2022
    very good
  • ark
    Drew Young ARK 20 slots - November 22, 2022
    First time ever renting a server and it has been a pleasant experience so far. I would definitely recommend Scala cube if you're thinking about getting your own.
  • rust
    Claudio Vicentini Rust 150 slots - November 22, 2022
    TOP HOSTING
  • minecraft
    Thomas Thétaz Minecraft 4.5G - November 22, 2022
    i very like it
  • minecraft
    gregory murphy Minecraft 6G - November 22, 2022
    Runs smooth!
  • minecraft
    Henri Hirv Minecraft 6G - November 22, 2022
    great server host