ScalaCube Reviews
(Page 2/43)

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 468 reviews
undefined

1067 Reviews (Page 2/43)

  • minecraft
    Oliver Krzeczowski Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 04, 2020
    very good and helpful
  • minecraft
    joel gustafsson Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 03, 2020
    i think scala cube is a great hosting site!
  • minecraft
    Juhász Attila Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 03, 2020
    Its awesome
  • minecraft
    Pedro Salas Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 03, 2020
    servers dont lag. reasonable price easy to work with
  • minecraft
    nicole troncoso Minecraft VPS 1.5G - April 03, 2020
    very good server and so easy to do
  • ark
    Shawn Selissen ARK 10 slots - April 02, 2020
    Got the server for me and friends and we love it
  • minecraft
    seppe decoutere Minecraft VPS 8G - April 02, 2020
    Very easy to get up and running. No problem with setting up. everything is also very good explained
  • minecraft
    kasper alnes-bonesmo Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 02, 2020
    nice
  • minecraft
    nathan velez Minecraft VPS 3G - April 02, 2020
    The server is very enjoyable to play with friends and i will definitely be using this sight again.
  • minecraft
    Pedro Piqueras Minecraft VPS 3G - April 01, 2020
    It works perfect for a simple use with friends, add mods,etc...
  • minecraft
    jack brown Minecraft VPS 3G - April 01, 2020
    Fast service, no lag - great server
  • minecraft
    Cameron Donaldson Minecraft VPS 3G - April 01, 2020
    Always up and running with no lag at all
  • minecraft
    Om Patel Minecraft VPS 4.5G - April 01, 2020
    it is very easy to use.
  • minecraft
    Delmalik Dozier Minecraft VPS 3G - March 31, 2020
    The prices are really fair I will be using ScalaCube for all my servers.
  • minecraft
    Cameron Cropper Minecraft VPS 4.5G - March 31, 2020
    love it so far, super easy to use!
  • rust
    Avak khachador Rust 50 slots - March 30, 2020
    I love this website it makes me and my friends enjoy every bit of time we play with no lag and perfect layout for easy access to anything also the tutorials are very helpful!
  • minecraft
    Shoaib Ali Minecraft VPS 3G - March 30, 2020
    Scalacube is an excellent choice for gamers on a budget, who still value a quality and reliable experience!
  • minecraft
    David Anderson Minecraft VPS 8G - March 30, 2020
    Saw a few unhappy reviews. But have had 0 issues so far running the modpack Regrowth. There is only a small amount of us playing (7) but no one has complained of any lag or issues. Was online within 30 minutes of buying and has been stable. If service continues as it has the week i have had i would bump this review up to a 5 star with out thinking twice.
  • minecraft
    Calum Facer Minecraft VPS 8G - March 30, 2020
    Easy functionality, really user friendly.
  • rust
    Tobias Watts Rust 100 slots - March 30, 2020
    Smooth setup, easy to use admin setup, great performance all at a very reasonable price!
  • minecraft
    Dušan Křištof Minecraft VPS 4.5G - March 30, 2020
    Server is running without any problem it goes really excellent, support writes back in few minutes.
  • minecraft
    Hunter Jordan Minecraft VPS 4.5G - March 29, 2020
    Tried shockbyte ark and Minecraft ScalaCube is the way to go man best server hosting
  • minecraft
    Francisco Mendez Minecraft VPS 3G - March 29, 2020
    Great service and good tutorials
  • ark
    Jeff Kuo ARK 10 slots - March 29, 2020
    Been leasing Ark servers from other companies and found ScalaCube's server interface the easiest to work with and the most responsive! They must have us, the average Joes, in mind when they design the web interface. Thanks, Scalacube! I would recommend Scalacube to anyone who is thinking about hosting their own server for the first time because it is very user friendly.
  • minecraft
    Ionut Madalin Minecraft VPS 3G - March 29, 2020
    Verry good quality!