ScalaCube Reviews
(Page 2/96)

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 1,066 reviews
undefined

2380 Reviews (Page 2/96)

  • minecraft
    Alex Sokolov Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 15, 2021
    VERY EPIC
  • minecraft
    Daenyl Bean Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 15, 2021
    Quality service. Better than I ever could've expected. ScalaCube is definitely one of the best server hosts there is.
  • minecraft
    Ruslan Shishkov Minecraft VPS 1.5G - February 15, 2021
    Cool hosting!
  • minecraft
    Dalton Zadnichek Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 14, 2021
    the customer support was very friendly and helpful
  • minecraft
    Toby beach Minecraft VPS 1.5G - February 14, 2021
    THE BEST SERVER 10/10
  • ark
    Oscar Anderson Blohm ARK 20 slots - February 14, 2021
    Had some problems with the server but it got fixed fast and now the server is working super good.
  • rust
    Jorgen Halling Rust 150 slots - February 14, 2021
    I have had several servers, hosted by nearly all hostingproviders and from my standpoint, is Noone can offer the price for the service and amount of slots than ScalaCube can have. I paid 20dollars for a 40 slot on other sites, and here i get 150 slots for the same price. It is easyer to manage the servers on Scalacube than ive seen on other sites More stabile The amount of memory/RAM is unbeaten (who else has 32gb for the same price?) Support is good. Might be some waiting, but they will help you ones they are done helping the others needed
  • minecraft
    Jesper Peschier Minecraft VPS 8G - February 14, 2021
    Thank you for the great server hosting. Very easy to set up and change the settings on the go. I'm very happy!
  • minecraft
    David Jonasson Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 14, 2021
    Great
  • rust
    Anže Blagus Rust 150 slots - February 14, 2021
    I was having problems with the server being extremely slow and support responded within a couple hours and gave me a new server for free. My issue was fixed. I'm extremely satisfied
  • minecraft
    Simon Cruickshank Minecraft VPS 8G - February 14, 2021
    Great easy to use server host
  • minecraft
    Gerardo Rossello Minecraft VPS 6G - February 14, 2021
    Really good service really love them
  • ark
    Matthew Pack ARK 20 slots - February 14, 2021
    no issues
  • minecraft
    Devin Norfolk Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 13, 2021
    Very good service I also really like the ability of adding mods.
  • minecraft
    Luke Wicks Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 13, 2021
    Extremely easy to use, set up and running within minutes, server runs perfectly with no issues, would highly recommend
  • minecraft
    Michael Junk Minecraft VPS 8G - February 13, 2021
    good server
  • minecraft
    Riley Drake Minecraft VPS 8G - February 13, 2021
    Great so far
  • minecraft
    Lazar Petru Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 13, 2021
    Pretty good, but i'd like to be able so see the chat and type in the chat as announcements from the website and also do commands. Overall a great service and i recommend
  • minecraft
    Matt Scanlo Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 13, 2021
    Fantastic server, excellent game modes and mods are super easy to use!
  • minecraft
    ethan king Minecraft VPS 3G - February 13, 2021
    The server has allowed me and my friends to have an amazing time playing together
  • minecraft
    Chris Hogeweide Minecraft VPS 4.5G - February 13, 2021
    Great server hosting
  • rust
    Timmi Bjerregaard Rust 250 slots - February 12, 2021
    Perfect hosting site! Easy to manage, easy to setup. Everything is just easy! And it runs really good and smooth compared to other hosting sites i tried.
  • minecraft
    Ruben Vermaat Minecraft VPS 16G - February 12, 2021
    Works well
  • rust
    kurt burgoyne Rust 150 slots - February 12, 2021
    Quality provider for Rust hosting.
  • minecraft-pe
    Eduardo Pérez Minecraft PE VPS 3G - February 12, 2021
    Is Incredible