ScalaCube Reviews
(Page 2/172)

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 1,066 reviews
undefined

4285 Reviews (Page 2/172)

  • minecraft
    Spicer P Minecraft VPS 6G - January 14, 2022
    Great server hosting app!
  • ark
    Terry Resendahl ARK 20 slots - January 14, 2022
    Quick and easy set up, great tutorials
  • minecraft
    Ryan Jones Minecraft VPS 8G - January 14, 2022
    It's great, my friend keeps falling when he loads into the server, he thinks it's server side but I experience no problems, so I think it's client side, overall pretty good
  • rust
    Alexander Haglund Rust 150 slots - January 14, 2022
    I really love the simplicity of the server and everything come complete! it makes it so much simpler and cant complain at all
  • minecraft
    Jack Godson Minecraft VPS 1.5G - January 14, 2022
    i love it
  • minecraft
    zachary crosby Minecraft VPS 1.5G - January 14, 2022
    great at hosting servers so fun!
  • minecraft
    Bilal khundmiri Minecraft VPS 6G - January 14, 2022
    I've hosted minecraft servers on multiple different platforms but ScalaCube has provided an efficient and streamlined experience, catered to gamers. Will definitely host here again.
  • minecraft
    Joey Winters Minecraft VPS 16G - January 12, 2022
    This is my 5th server I've gotten hosted through Scalacube and for good reason. Quality and reliability is fantastic and the few times I needed to contact customer support they were succinct and effective.
  • minecraft
    Connor Meek Minecraft VPS 1.5G - January 12, 2022
    Amazing! no lag at all and i love my server!
  • minecraft
    Noah Allen Minecraft VPS 8G - January 12, 2022
    The server runs fantastic. I’ve had no complaints so far wit it!
  • ark
    ben de smeytere ARK 20 slots - January 12, 2022
    Honestly, there is no better server hosting than this I have used plenty of other sites and options. But they were all nothing compared to scalacube. The thing scaring a lot of people away from hosting is that it seems complicated. Scalacube Is easy to learn and simple with perfect tutorials that can be easily found. I myself have never run into a problem in scalacube so I can't really say anything about the customer service but if I were to guess I think they would be very kind as well. As prices go it isn't the lowest but it's an overall good price for all the amazing and easy options you get. I would recommend scalacube to anyone who is looking for an easy and affordable experience for hosting servers. Keep up the good work scalacube!
  • ark
    Valerio Di Stefano ARK 20 slots - January 12, 2022
    Fast and efficient !100%
  • minecraft
    Abiral Tuladhar Minecraft VPS 1.5G - January 12, 2022
    Its absolutely amazing. Fast connection, good storage, really makes me not have to worry and just indulge myself in modded Minecraft with friends.
  • ark
    CHRISTOPHER KLEIN ARK 20 slots - January 11, 2022
    excellent service great value for price server works great its literally everything you want.
  • minecraft
    nick gonzalez Minecraft VPS 8G - January 11, 2022
    Need to get the best experience for a server
  • minecraft
    max snelling Minecraft VPS 6G - January 11, 2022
    i love this server hosting and its runs smoothly
  • minecraft
    Daniel Houston Minecraft VPS 4.5G - January 11, 2022
    Honestly no issues. Easy to use and set up, takes a while but well worth it. And no server lag either!
  • minecraft
    noah van der marel Minecraft VPS 6G - January 11, 2022
    i like the server a lot, even with loads of mods it doesnt lag. great server
  • ark
    Erik Holven ARK 20 slots - January 11, 2022
    works great
  • ark
    Anthos Mat ARK 20 slots - January 10, 2022
    Very nice so far, the server sometimes gitters but I'm pretty sure it's just me messing with Ark's files and modifying them abit for a better experiance, It's so much easier to mess with then most sever sights I've used. Scala's has easy access to game files for the most part.
  • rust
    jelle wilmans Rust 150 slots - January 10, 2022
    Its great the server has no lag.
  • minecraft
    Carlos Ramos Minecraft VPS 16G - January 10, 2022
    I really like how simple it is to just install a modpack and play. All it takes is a little bit of waiting. If there was something to improve, I would say the ability to also make a world into a prefabricated world ( like adventure maps) just as easily as it is with modpacks.
  • minecraft
    Adam Sannan Minecraft VPS 6G - January 10, 2022
    It is smooth even when using worldedit for large commands. Also, the fact that I am able to have multiple servers within one makes it one of the best server hosters out there.
  • minecraft
    Benjamin Rutherford Minecraft VPS 6G - January 10, 2022
    i mean it works so im happy
  • minecraft
    Brian Flores Minecraft VPS 8G - January 09, 2022
    W Server