ScalaCube Reviews
(Page 2/63)

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 468 reviews
undefined

1563 Reviews (Page 2/63)

  • minecraft
    sebastian may Minecraft VPS 3G - September 14, 2020
    First time getting a server and the experience made we wonder why I never did it sooner! Super easy and super quick turn around from payment to playing with my mates.
  • minecraft
    Sam Figeat Minecraft VPS 12G - September 13, 2020
    a bit difficult to work my way around some settings, but very nice for making my own mod pack, enjoying it with friends quite a bit!
  • minecraft
    Marianne Ferrari Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 13, 2020
    Server runs very smoothly and has helped me and my friends have a lot more fun together!
  • minecraft
    Richard Ackworth Minecraft VPS 8G - September 13, 2020
    Good uptimes, simple server layouts easy to manage and work on.
  • minecraft
    pee poo Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 13, 2020
    Advanced controls systems give excellent control of how I want to shape my server.
  • minecraft
    Rhys Cameron Minecraft VPS 12G - September 12, 2020
    Good service good prices
  • minecraft
    Karen Wetheringtoon Minecraft VPS 3G - September 12, 2020
    i love this host keep the work up
  • minecraft
    jack matthews Minecraft VPS 1.5G - September 12, 2020
    It is amazing me and my friends can finally play together!
  • minecraft
    xema24 lopez Minecraft VPS 3G - September 12, 2020
    Perfect no lag and 40 slots the best server quality and price
  • rust
    sam daly Rust 100 slots - September 12, 2020
    Never had any issues! Awesome host & will be buying all future servers from Scalacube
  • minecraft
    Luke Goh Minecraft VPS 3G - September 12, 2020
    Amazing! Having so much fun and so easy to setup!
  • minecraft
    Caelan Neibert Minecraft VPS 1.5G - September 11, 2020
    Server worked as expected, ive been playing with my 5 friends for the past months and we havent had any real issues.
  • minecraft
    Lexcaesar11 lexcaesar11 Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 11, 2020
    Perfect Hosting Service, error free, very easy so I recommend it to everyone. Competitive pricing and excellent support. I created a BungeeCord server in 2 minutes! while in other hosting it takes a long time. Maximum rating 5 stars !!!! Congratulations to the developers, they were really good !!! Greetings from Lexcaesar
  • minecraft
    Alex Mojica Minecraft VPS 6G - September 11, 2020
    this is my 3rd time getting a server, and its great everytime! easy access and awesome service!
  • rust
    Duncan Hammond Rust 100 slots - September 11, 2020
    ive had a rust server for about 2 weeks now and ive no issues
  • minecraft
    Rasmus Karlsson Minecraft VPS 1.5G - September 10, 2020
    No Lag, Perfect Customer service! What more can you ask for?
  • rust
    Morris Kennedy Rust 100 slots - September 10, 2020
    Great providers I have Military friends overseas they have had very little trouble accessing The server.
  • minecraft
    Trevor Walker Minecraft VPS 3G - September 10, 2020
    Pretty good actually. reasonably priced and has walk through videos
  • minecraft
    Ruskin Macasaquit Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 10, 2020
    nice.
  • minecraft
    Mauricio Pichardo Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 09, 2020
    The server runs perfectly fine.
  • minecraft
    Mateo Ramos Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 09, 2020
    Very good price and very efficient. I will definitely pay for this again.
  • rust
    Ahmad alamad Rust 100 slots - September 09, 2020
    Been dealing with Scalacube for around 8 months now, on and off and would like to say that I have never met a service provider with such good quality and customer support, always replying on time and gives free 3 day trial access to test on another region. Not to forget their servers are always up and running 100% of time. love it!
  • minecraft
    sam warren Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 09, 2020
    very quick reply and polite with clear instructions for me to follo. they help disabled people really amazingly and am very grateful
  • minecraft
    Kip Sterner Minecraft VPS 6G - September 09, 2020
    Ive been using Scalacube for a few years now and its honestly the best service ive ever used. Super simple to change or add packs or even to just add mods to existing packs and being able to play with my friends.
  • minecraft
    Roman Smith Minecraft VPS 4.5G - September 09, 2020
    At First it sucked but I did not have enough RAM so after upgrading it works great