ScalaCube Reviews
(Page 2/53)

Excellent
4.6 out of 5 based on 468 reviews
undefined

1305 Reviews (Page 2/53)

  • ark
    Joshua Croffet ARK 20 slots - June 23, 2020
    The server is great! The ping is manageable . you have full control over everything. Just wish they gave control on which maps you can play on
  • minecraft
    Ante Vuksan Minecraft VPS 4.5G - June 23, 2020
    Pretty good, had no problem with the server so far. I would recommend this hosting service to my friends.
  • minecraft
    Leo Panuco Minecraft VPS 4.5G - June 22, 2020
    Great hosting, no problems at all!
  • minecraft
    Daniel Rodriguez Minecraft VPS 6G - June 21, 2020
    This is a great company besides a few minor kinks. Love it completely, and they respond fast and in depth. I may even recommend it to some friends!!!
  • minecraft
    vincenzo vallefuoco Minecraft VPS 4.5G - June 21, 2020
    Nice service
  • minecraft
    Sander Hagen Minecraft VPS 4.5G - June 21, 2020
    Well, its amazing. We have a server called MZEcraft and its running smooooooth.
  • minecraft-pe
    Asiel Moreno Minecraft PE VPS 768 MB - June 20, 2020
    It's great and I'm able to play wit my friends now
  • minecraft
    Ryan Harris Minecraft VPS 3G - June 20, 2020
    The server runs very smoothly even though its only a 3 gb server. Support isnt hard to find, and its very simple and easy to set up.
  • minecraft
    DAVID BORSOS Minecraft VPS 768 MB - June 19, 2020
    Its good
  • minecraft
    Reuben Oudijk Minecraft VPS 4.5G - June 19, 2020
    The best game server company for Minecraft, forge survival is running like a treat. Just pick your ram wisely.
  • minecraft
    Max Anokhin Minecraft VPS 4.5G - June 19, 2020
    I have no words! It's the best hosting I have ever used. I didn't notice any lags on the server while playing it. If you're choosing a host, you definitely should consider this one. A lot of features like your own site, launcher, etc. 24/7 support and a lot of detailed information about the server. This is my favorite hosting.
  • ark
    Dillon Ladd ARK 10 slots - June 18, 2020
    Little to no lag and great performance for a reasonable cost. I have hosted many servers on many games and can say this provider is my favorite. The control panel is simple and to the point which I personally enjoy.
  • minecraft
    Colby Madore Minecraft VPS 3G - June 17, 2020
    This service has been pretty cheap, and has worked great! The only downside is that its hard to figure out how to open the server folders
  • ark
    Laura Jones ARK 20 slots - June 17, 2020
    Had a few troubles getting to grips with things, but the customer service was amazing, so helpful and understanding. The server has zero lag
  • minecraft
    Fraser Drummond-Hay Minecraft VPS 3G - June 16, 2020
    Fantastic interface and works flawlessly, 10/10 would recommend.
  • minecraft
    Sherrod Session Minecraft VPS 6G - June 16, 2020
    I really liked that it doesn't lag unlike most server providers.
  • minecraft
    Ignacio Salmerón Minecraft VPS 1.5G - June 16, 2020
    Its one of the best server hosting pages I found. The only inconvenient I've found is that the server often kicks you out because ''flying is not allowed on this server''.
  • minecraft
    Alexis Estrada Minecraft VPS 1.5G - June 16, 2020
    Very good and stable servers.
  • minecraft
    Josh Ricketts Minecraft VPS 3G - June 15, 2020
    Very friendly and quick customer service, the server never goes down, and tells you the reccomended amount of ram for the modpack before creating the server. Reliable and trust worthy.
  • rust
    Ben Upton Rust 100 slots - June 15, 2020
    My server has amazing speeds and feels great. Players love it.
  • minecraft
    wyatt caudle Minecraft VPS 4.5G - June 15, 2020
    its awesome for little events that you want to run with a small group of friends, or huge servers with hundreds of players! it works with anything!
  • minecraft
    Matthew Caldwell Minecraft VPS 4.5G - June 14, 2020
    amazing server quality
  • minecraft
    Mike Norris Minecraft VPS 768 MB - June 13, 2020
    It's a good server and excellent support
  • minecraft
    Harris Bright Minecraft VPS 8G - June 13, 2020
    The website UI for creating & managing different servers is excellent. Furthermore, I have had no issues with the running of the server and its reliability.
  • minecraft
    ben hone Minecraft VPS 12G - June 13, 2020
    So far the server is working really well